Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repairs and also checked electric lights

Made me feel very safe and confident. They were wonderful and within budget. I would have them again for anything.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Repair and cleaning of gutters; removal of established ivy from roof; repair to roof tiles.

Verified Review

Pleased with the quick response to initial request for an estimate although I did have to follow this up and then request a date for the work to be done. However, each time I made an enquiry I received a very quick and courteous response by email and the work was carried out without delay. An additional problem was revealed once the ivy had been removed from the roof but I was informed and agreed for the additional work to be carried out. I was pleased with the professional approach and paperwork.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced felt on a small bay

Verified Review

I cannot praise Martin and his team enough. Following a viewing and clearly presented quotation, his team carried out the work quickly and efficiently, removing all rubbish from the site. I would definitely employ him again and recommend him to my friends.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitting two velux windows

Verified Review

Excellent work, friendly team, kept informed, better weather forecasters than the bbc - Knew not to open the roof even though the forecast wasn't too bad and proved right when it chucked it down

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Guttering and roofing

Verified Review

Martin carried the works at short notice, he done the works as a priority as my mother in law is elderly. Polite efficient and professional service.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replace roof

Reliable professional company. Excellent Workmanship

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New roof on an outside home office

Verified Review

Martin, Ian and Jack arrived when they said they would every day. They were really nice to me, answering all the questions I had during the job and explaining things as they went along. The roof looks great and the site has been cleared of all their debris. Martin has also recommended further trades people who can help me to complete the task of converting my garage into a home office. The price Martin quoted is the price I paid and it seems good value to me.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair leaking roof

Verified Review

Very reliable and professional company. Got back to me on the day I contacted him to arranged a time and date for them to come and diagnose and repair. Everything was done to a high standard. Very happy customer

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Led fitted replaced roof tiles solved our leak problem

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently, roof work looks neat and a great job done.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal/replacement of broken and missing tiles/ replacement of soffit

Verified Review

Work done very professionally and to a high standard. Very easy person to get along with.

Location: ---
Reviewed in: July 2020