Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen sink fitted

Excellent job and punctual. Very efficient. Thank You.

Customer in Hove July 2020
9.75

New radiators, new sink, new boiler, new tap

Verified Review

Beau and his brother Jed did a fantastic job fitting our new boiler, changing the radiators and fitting a brand new sink in our toilet. Beau has some tricky issues to navigate but he did a great job of overcoming them to finish the job. Apart from their very professional workmanship, what really stood out was how friendly and courteous Beau and Jed were. They were very easy to talk to and always kept me updated with what they were doing. They also made sure to give me detailed advice and a good lesson on how to use our new boiler. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

Water leak repaired

Verified Review

Great job and came out straight away

Customer in Brighton May 2020
10

Putting in mixture to hopefully stop pipe leak

Verified Review

As before helpful,and came to my home under difficult circumstances,Beau had a mask,very thoughtful and professional, hope they manage to keep business going through this crisis.

Customer in Hove March 2020
10

Fixed the boiler, put in a new expansion vessel as well as new pressure valves

Verified Review

Beau and his brother Jed did a great job with our boiler. It had been playing up for a while and during our phone call Beau was quick to diagnose the issue. When he came to the house Beau not only fitted the new expansion vessel but went above and beyond when he found issues with the pressure valves as he then fitted new ones. I would hugely recommend Hove Heating as Beau and Jed are not only fantastic at their job but are good young men.

Customer in Hove March 2020
10

Bathroom leak fixed

Verified Review

Beau arrived the same day I called, within an hour. Brilliant job and extremely polite and helpful. Good price. Will definitely use again and will recommend widely. Thank you

Customer in Hove July 2020
10

Beau supplied and installed our boiler last year and has recently provided our annual service.

Verified Review

Very efficient service and the company is conscious of the current corona virus situation with his team wearing the appropriate ppe when attending our house.

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

Fixed broken boiler

Verified Review

Professional and efficient, thank you!

Customer in Hove April 2020
10

Bolier pressure released

Verified Review

Came out to help at short notice on their way home from work to look at our boiler as the pressure was way too high. They rectified the problem really quickly and efficiently. They were both really polite, really friendly and I will 100% be happy to recommend to friends and family in Brighton and Hove.

Customer in Hove March 2020
10

Replace the kitchen tap that broke.

Verified Review

They came to me within 24 hours of my calling them. They arrived on time and immediately undertook the work. They obtained a replacement tap within their quoted price and completed the whole work witnin a couple of hours. They were polite, courteous and efficient. Would recommend them and would use them again if needed.

Customer in Hove March 2020