Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sandstone patio and path, raised sleeper beds and turfed lawn.

Verified Review

Wayne listened to our ideas and, by adding his expertise, transformed our garden into a beautiful space. His attention to detail with the sandstone has meant it blends beautifully with the house bricks. I highly recommend Wayne, particularly for his polite manner and meticulous work.

Location: LL12
Reviewed in: September 2021
0

No response/reply

Verified Review

No response from this company. While I understand that tradesmen are sometimes busy surely it’s common courtesy to reply to an enquire. Most disappointing.

Location: LL13
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Patio and garden makeover

Verified Review

The job was a replacement of an old patio, removal and widening of concrete paths, levelling of garden with retaining wall. We called a number of candidates, half of whom didn't even reply. Based on pictures and reviews we read we were happy that Wayne did. We weren't disappointed. Wayne gave sound advice, creating needed drainage to the patio and better garden soakaways. Wayne and his team worked hard, even on weekends, with only the cold weather technically slowing them down. Wayne is extremely conscientious in his work, and keeps you well informed along the way. Very happy customer.

Location: CH7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Patio (part of garden dug up taken away no mess)

Verified Review

Can't fault the work as will be having another job done by this company

Location: Wrexham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

SANDSTONE SLABBING AND ARTIFICIAL GRASS TO CREATE GARDEN ON NEWBUILD.

WORK COMPLETED TO A VERY HIGH STANDARD. VERY CLEAN AND TIDY AND MADE SUGGESTIONS AS TO HOW WE COULD MAXIMISE THE SPACE AVAILABLE. PRICE QUOTED WAS PRICE CHARGED. SLIGHTLY MARKED DOWN ON TIMEKEEPING AS FAILED TO SHOW ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AT AGREED TIME OR DAY. VERY HAPPY WITH RESULT.

Location: Oswestry
Reviewed in: August 2020
9

Patio laid

Verified Review

Really pleased with the patio. Work completed to a very high Standard. Quick and efficient, worked hard even in bad weather.

Location: CH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Completely clear and rebuild the garden, including 2 patios, a pergola and a bespoke curved seat

Verified Review

Wayne and Sion were brilliant. They worked incredibly hard, 7 days a week. The design evolved over the time they were here, with Wayne giving us some invaluable advice and design ideas. The end product is absolutely outstanding, better than we could have imagined. You could tell the most important thing to Wayne was to make sure we were happy and absolutely no corners were cut. Couldn’t recommend these guys highly enough.

Location: CH3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

We recently had our garden done. We had a new patio with a small fence.

Verified Review

Wayne did an amazing job in our garden. We needed a new patio, but we also wanted to separate the grass from the patio for the dogs, so he built a small fence for us.

Location: LL12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drainage channels along the length of the driveway to deal with flooding issues.

Verified Review

Wayne and Colin have done an excellent job fitting the drainage channels on our drive. They both worked hard all day on it, despite the very cold weather. Everything was left neat and tidy. Both are extremely polite and courteous and I would highly recommend them. The channels are working really well and I have already asked Wayne if he will undertake more work for me in the near future.

Location: Wrexham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

2 new patios

Verified Review

As always an excellent job done,Wayne has transformed our garden.Hardworking,curteous and polite.We have had a number of jobs done over the years by Wayne and would not hesitate to recommend him to everyone. A top job from a top guy

Location: Flint
Reviewed in: July 2020