Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Verified Review

Dan and his team at Hub Kitchen were fabulous from start to finish. Their professionalism, timekeeping, and reliability shone through at every stage of the kitchen installation. It was a pain-free experience and we are more than happy to recommend them.

Didcot, August 2020
9.25

New Kitchen inc. Decoration, electrical and flooring

Verified Review

Overall very pleased with the install, with excellent communication thhroughout.

Tadley, July 2020
10

New kitchen fitt4ef

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Hub Kitchens were professional, reliable and the quality of our kitchen installation is fantastic. Thank you to Dan and the team.

Basingstoke, June 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship (the kitchen iss not so much fitted as tailored) but that paled into insignificance compared to the customer service. I would advise against having a new kitchen fitted during lockdown but if you're determined I would strongly advise getting Hub to do the work.

Thatcham, June 2020
10

Totally new kitchen including redecorating and wall/ floor tiles

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Hubs Kitchens! We had a new kitchen installed ( a complete gutting of old with new tiled wall/ floor and redecoration ). Hubs did all of the above mentioned. The whole thing was so well managed by them (including delivery dates of all the applicances and worktops ..etc ) . All the workmen involved were very polite and informative of what happening and disruption was kept to a minimal. The main install worked so hard to get the job done as quickly as possible. We are very pleased with the end results!!

Basingstoke, March 2020
10

Kitchen removal, design and refit

Verified Review

We struggled to find kitchen fitters that would literally take control of everything and organise different trades. Then came Dan! Top class from start to finish and having to deal with difficult suppliers. Workmanship on site was class and we’re delighted with the finished kitchen. Thank you to Dan and Matt! Highly recommended. Top tip - Dan and the office are more organised than anyone I know.

Basingstoke, August 2020
10

New kitchen fitted and tiling

Verified Review

Professional fit, tidy workmanship, friendly and helpful. Small issue with a damaged panel, quickly resolved with no inconvenience caused. Highly recommend.

Basingstoke, June 2020
9

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Just 1 door (on the built in freezer) has dropped and it is a struggle to close but everything else is perfect Dan was polite and really easy to work this. Cant fault his workmanship apart from that 1 little niggle

Basingstoke, June 2020
10

New kitchen fitted in extension

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job by Dan, we are thrilled to bits. His workmanship was second to none and the attention to detail was way beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend Hub Kitchens and cant wait to show our new kitchen off to everyone!

Basingstoke, June 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic team, very professional and dedicated to doing the best job possible and making sure I was happy every step of the way.

Basingstoke, March 2020