Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen renovation

Verified Review

Dan @ hub kitchens did amazing job . Kitchen looks like my dream kitchen , perfect job with everything and work was done on time . He is very professional and He did guide us with all the extra work needed . I would anytime of the day recommend him to do the kitchen renovation . He is very efficient and jolly person , he exactly knew what he was doing and which reflected his many years of experience.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fit a new kitchen

We have a lovely new kitchen thanks to the team at Hub Kitchens. They were all very professional, friendly and carried out the work to a high standard. We are delighted with the results. Thank you.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New kitchen cupboards and flooring

Souceing a sink was a problem due to availability in these times,we subsequently ordered an alternative tap due to poor stability of a swan neck tap,quality of sink has been queeried but have taken advice on dealing with this issue.The actual fitting of the kitchen and flooring was second to none,really pleased with it.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Old kitchen removed and new kitchen fitted

Verified Review

I was really happy with the communication with Laura, she was happy to answer any questions and find out the answer to any query if she didn't know if off hand. Very happy we chose to go through Hub kitchens which was the company offered from Wrens. I feel having to speak to Wrens myself would have proven to be a lot more of a stressful experience! Dec who came and fitted our kitchen was great very particular which is what you want. Very upfront and honest if there was any marks on any of the cupboards he let us know straight away, and he was easy to talk to.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Verified Review

Dan and his team at Hub Kitchen were fabulous from start to finish. Their professionalism, timekeeping, and reliability shone through at every stage of the kitchen installation. It was a pain-free experience and we are more than happy to recommend them.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: August 2020
9

Full removal and refit

Verified Review

When I looked up Hub on line I could see that they had great reviews. They mentioned mm precision and that communication had been an issue. I decided to go with them anyway. I got my mm precision and am delighted with the job they did. No complaints at all re standard of workmanship. Communication was very frustrating at times; worth it all in the end!!!

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Relocation of the kitchen from first floor to ground floor and remodelling of ground floor layout

We were delighted with every aspect of the work and finished product received from Hub kitchens. Everything was completed to a very high standard and exactly as we asked, nothing was too much trouble. The whole team were very professional and respectful and provided excellent value for money.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of new kitchen and utility

Verified Review

Very professional, took pride in doing a good job, kept us well informed about progress and consulted us regularly about the install. Importantly, Hub also managed the relationship with Wren, ensuring prompt action. Having Laura providing ongoing project support to the onsite team and as a point of contact for us made such a difference. Replacing a kitchen can often be a challenging and stressful time but it is an enormous help having such confidence in your install team. Particular thanks to our onsite lead installer Matt – a superb job and we are so pleased with the result.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installation of new kitchen

Verified Review

Very good quality and attention to detail. Really wanted to ensure everything was correct, even though it meant spending more time than they had.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Kitchen removal, design and refit

Verified Review

We struggled to find kitchen fitters that would literally take control of everything and organise different trades. Then came Dan! Top class from start to finish and having to deal with difficult suppliers. Workmanship on site was class and we’re delighted with the finished kitchen. Thank you to Dan and Matt! Highly recommended. Top tip - Dan and the office are more organised than anyone I know.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2020