Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Additional CH radiators and pipework

Verified Review

Imaginative approach and efficient implementation

Customer in Faversham May 2020
10

Gas fitting new cooker / tap fixed

Verified Review

Excellent and will use Glenn again for other jobs we need doing . Would recommend

Customer in Canterbury May 2020
10

Change immersion coil and service unvented hot water cylinder.

Verified Review

First class service, knows his trade and had excellent PPE and kept to the 2 metre rule due to covid 19 lockdown. Glen wiped all surfaces he touched with a sanitiser. Job took 90 minutes. He is now my new plumber!

Customer in Canterbury May 2020
10

New valve in boiler

Excellent work and very helpful

Customer in Beckenham April 2020
10

Problems with central heating and hot water

Verified Review

My wife and I found Glenn very helpful and seemed to have the right way of tackling the problems we had with our boiler. He managed to get our boiler working, all be it in a temporary fashion and literally sent the quotation for repairs the next day. We will most certainly be using Huchison's in the future, it's very refreshing to see such a professional outfit. Well done Glenn, many thanks for your help.

Customer in Faversham April 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Texted to say he was on his way and an ETA. Completed the work promptly and even antibacted the area on completion.

Customer in Sittingbourne May 2020
10

Urgent replacement of leaking hot water tank

Verified Review

We needed an urgent replacement of our leaking hot water tank. Glenn has completed several other big jobs for us in the recent past. Even though I’m 9 months pregnant, we had no issues about asking Glenn to come and complete this urgent job during covid lockdown - he is so friendly and professional and he mitigated the risks with PPE and distancing. Invoicing and pricing is transparent, competitive and professional and it’s reassuring to know that we can call on him for unexpected issues as well as routine work. He went above and beyond helping us manage the leak before replacing the tank.

Customer in Faversham May 2020
10

Cleaned heat exchanger and magnetic filter of boiler

Verified Review

Our heating water was running hot and cold and Glenn was the first to get back to me. He diagnosed the problem over the phone and was able to visit the next morning. He described the likely work involved to fix the problem and I was also very impressed that he purposely informed me of his prices in advance too and how long the work would likely take. This immediately gave me a impression of honesty about Glenn. He turned up exactly on time. Carried out the work quickly and informatively. He cleaned up after himself and even rounded his time down. I insisted on rounding it up! Many thanks

Customer in Canterbury May 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Such a knowledgeable and experienced professional, I felt thoroughly reassured our boiler would now be safe, he knew his job 200%

Customer in Sittingbourne April 2020
10

Leaking toilet. Fixed the leak.

Verified Review

Glenn not only did a thorough job but was scrupulous about observing social distancing and hygiene/PPE guidelines. We all have enough to worry about at the moment. He was a thorough professional and totally reliable. Thanks very much.

Customer in Faversham April 2020