Customer Reviews (230)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install new pump, valve and associated pipework plus provide all materials.

Verified Review

Prompt service, fully Covid compliant and a very nice neat job. Glenn is genuinely a very knowledgeable and honest plumber, now we’ve found him we won’t use anyone else. Thank you as always Glenn.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Glenn did an excellent job. He was punctual, friendly, very professional and the work was of an excellent standard. Couldn't reccomend enough.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler safety check

Verified Review

Excellent. Prompt response to my initial enquiry, explained clearly the issues I had with the boiler and sorted it quickly and with no extra charge. It’s so refreshing to find a tradesman who knows their trade inside out, where nothing is a hassle for them, and then super friendly on top. Professional and friendly..a magic combo.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service and fault finding.

Verified Review

Service carried out quickly and cleanly and diagnosed the fault in boiler operation. Has a very good understanding of boiler controls.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To replace a diverter valve and fix a radiator. Had to drain whole system and refill rads.

Verified Review

Prompt service and very efficient. Really knew his stuff, won't use anyone else now we've found Glenn. Thank you. ??

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

Glen was very professional... organised, timely, tidy and great explanation of what needed to be done and why. Glen is due to come back to do further work... I highly recommend his services.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To replace all radiators with new ones

Verified Review

Glenn is always on time, efficient and very tidy. He works to a very high standard and takes pride in his work. His quotes are a very fair price and you know he will do an amazing job. He has replaced our old boiler in the past so was confident to have the radiators replaced as well. I would recommend him for any work to be done.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very professional and very good at dealing with any unforeseen problems that came up. Explained everything clearly and did more than asked. Highly recommended!

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted a towel radiator and cleaned our old heating system.

Verified Review

Glenn did a great job! Glenn’s done several jobs for us over the last couple of years - he is meticulous, always goes above and beyond and is such a nice guy! He is always busy, but it’s worth waiting a few weeks to make sure the job gets done properly. We trust him.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Increasing size of inlet pipe to increase water flow to the house.

Always very good and professional. Job well done. Glenn is always polite, friendly and covid-19 safe.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: March 2021