Customer Reviews (290)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Hutchison's to Boughton-under-Blean. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2017. Hutchison's specialise in Central Heating services.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Gas fire service

Excellent work, identifying a big problem and giving me advice on next steps.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Potable Expansion Vessel

Verified Review

Following the service of our boiler extra work was required and without doubt we trust Glenn to complete this. Always gives exceptional service, arrives on time, thorough and tidy professional.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service and radiator maintenance.

Verified Review

Very; efficient, thorough, clean and transparent with what was needed/not needed. Excellent service. I would highly recommend.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

I was anticipating a boiler replacement prior to Glenn's visit. To my relief he came up with a solution, got our hot water up and running and advised me on a future-proofing solution. He's a very nice guy. Honest, helpful and creative. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New radiators

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Glenn came today to fit a boiler, excellent service, unfortunately I couldn’t be there as I had to work, but he Carried out the work, I was very happy, with his work and service.. explained everything he’d done and showed me how all the new bits worked… 5* service.. many thanks for your service

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler repair and service

Verified Review

Excellent service from Glenn; he arrived on time and was personable, knowledgable, and competent. He did exactly what he said he would do. His work is top class and he left the work area spotless. Highly recommend him!

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace inhibitor to system following boiler service

Verified Review

A very prompt and efficient service, reasonable prices and a very tidy workman

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

2 visits - adding system cleaner/draining system and then adding inhibitor fluid

Verified Review

Glenn called on the date specified and text beforehand to advise me of arrival. The job was completed with Glenn keeping me informed of his plan of action. Very tidy and Job completed satisfactorily. Glenn has been servicing our boiler for a few years now (along with changing a large radiator and taps) and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: February 2022