Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Overflow/ballcock replacement and 4 new handles

Excellent service, prompt, professional and courteous service

Customer in Coventry June 2020
9.75

Combi boiler and radiators replaced

Verified Review

Jamie and Ben did a great job replacing our ageing combi boiler and 7 radiators around the house. They were able to install 2 radiators that had different dimensions to the original which has made them look better in the rooms. Kept us informed of progress and raised queries as and when things came up. Very happy with the outcome!

Customer in Coventry June 2020
10

Outdoor tap fitted

Verified Review

Really professional and also really pleasant. Got on with everything - I felt very comfortable

Customer in Coventry June 2020
10

Gas hob disconnected and refit and old sink disconnected and new sink fitted

Verified Review

Jamie was professional and reliable. He worked to a high standard. We would highly recommend Hydroheat

Customer in Nuneaton May 2020
9.75

New toilet fitted

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend these guys enough. Due to covid 19 there was a couple of stumbling blocks to get round and was more than happy to wait because I trusted them as soon as I spoke to Ben and Jamie. Was always informed of any extra work that needed to be done and communication was brilliant. When the rest of my bathroom needs to be done I will be sure to ring these bits again. Well done and thank you.

Customer in Nuneaton May 2020
10

Central heating power flush

Verified Review

Thorough job, Jamie was spent a good amount of time flushing the system and used all of the recommending cleaning chemical. Also recommended an improvement to the system (filter). Competitive price and job was done well, central heating now working really well, hot water no longer tripping out. Was concerned about getting power flush done at a good price as I have microbore, but was no issue. Recommended.

Customer in Coventry June 2020
10

Fitted an electric inline water heater

Cant rate these guys highly enough, turned up to quote on time, provided quote by the time promised, turned up to do the work on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All the staff I dealt with were very polite, gave good clear and concise explanations and advice. Would definitely use them again and happy to recommend them. Very happy customer.

Customer in Coventry June 2020
9.5

Domestic gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Easy to book, efficient, friendly service.

Customer in Bracknell May 2020
10

Gas hob disconnected and refit and old sink disconnected and new sink fitted

Verified Review

Jamie was professional and reliable. He worked to a high standard. We would highly recommend Hydroheat

Customer in Nuneaton May 2020
10

Gas cooker connection

Had an issue with my cookers gas connection to the mains, so was reluctant to mess around with it. Jamie video called me to look at the problem and gave me a quick and simple solution for free. The kind of situation where others may have took advantage of my stupidity! Seems professional and honest. Will definitely use this company again. Thanks.

Customer in Coventry April 2020