Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering garage loft room

Verified Review

Ian did a fantastic job. I got a recommendation through Nextdoor and was not disappointed. Quality was first rate, hard working, punctual, left the site clean and tidy and fairly priced. Would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation in using Ian again.

Location: TN26
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastered two large ceilings to cover artex.

Verified Review

Excellent work can’t fault it, very professional and friendly. Very informative.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Building and plastering

Verified Review

5* Service. Being female and having worked in trades for 20 + years, I am very well versed in being talked down to. How refreshing it was for me to have Ian and his team in. Full explanation of the work required, without talking to my partner over me. I am elated with the final extension shell. Ian and his team have given me a fantastic canvas to build my dream kitchen from. Tidy, polite and affordable. I have already recommended them on to friends and family.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen and dining room.

Verified Review

Last minute job as we were let down by a previous plasterer. These guys came in and squeezed us in their evenings. Brilliant service and couldn't recommend them enough. They were clean and carried out a great finish. They even latexed our floor for us! Will defiantly be using these guys again.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plastering of two bedrooms

Verified Review

A great job done by friendly people who really care about the people who are at the receiving end of their excellent work.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To put up a stud wall, plaster 3 walls and a ceiling and fix a broken corner of the wall

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work IMB plastering carried out. Got back to me quickly when initially enquired, was very friendly and informative about what work was needed, and carried out great work around my schedule. Would 100% recommend.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Floor latexing

Verified Review

Ian laid our new floor and did a marvellous job! He was great at communicating with me, on time and his work is to a really high standard. I highly recommend Ian and his team. Super!

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaster bedroom

Great work, clean and tidy too!

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen and dining room full plaster, walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Ian was so great at squeezing us in last minute when we were let down by another plasterer. Super professional service, cleaned up every step of the way wouldn't even know he was in the kitchen! Was very flexible as we are both NHS nurses and worked around our shift times with ease. We would recommend Ian every time and will definitely be getting him back in for future work.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

3 rooms

Verified Review

This guy is amazing, he turns up when he says he will and the work is perfection, the walls and ceilings felt like glass. He left the house clean and tidy and I honestly cant recommend him enough. We had been let down by builders so we found it hard to believe when he said he could do it and then actually turn up... absolute legend!

Location: CT15
Reviewed in: August 2021