Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastered chimney breast and 1 interior wall

Verified Review

I hadn't used Ian before but I have to say his workmanship, attention to detail and general courtesy and cleanliness were second to none. Can't recommend highly enough.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Replaster bedroom

Verified Review

Superb finish, was very pleased with the work. Would definitely recommend to friends and will use Ian again for any future work.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Plastering a bedroom

Verified Review

Highly recommend Ian, disaster on first attempt to plaster bedroom as walls had distemper so new plaster that had gone on was just bubbling up and peeling off, so all the plaster had to come off . Ian came back today to re-do it at no extra cost and he has done a fantastic job .

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.25

Carried out plastering work throughout my property

Top job , reliable , great standard , would highly recommend

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered chimney breast

Verified Review

Ian is a great bloke, very friendly, honest and delivers on quality of work initially stated/quoted. Would highly recommend.

Location: Dover
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered over Artex

Verified Review

Excellent quality work. Really pleased with the outcome. Thank you very much!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Complete ceiling plastered

Verified Review

First time I've used this company and will use them again very good lads.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Re plaster chimney breast following the installation of wood burning stove

Verified Review

Very happy with the finished job. Very punctual and professional service.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Total refurb and extension of my property

Verified Review

I was really impressed with the time and the quality the work that was done we had some real challenges on making the extension work but all problems where met head on and dealt with in the best way that worked and the existing house looks totally different couldn’t imagine would look that good thanks for the work you and your team done Ian definitely recommend you to anyone

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered refurbished bedroom

Verified Review

I called Ian to quote for some plastering and he gave me some good advice, we agreed on a firm price. They arrived on the day they said they would, and completed the work to a high standard. Highly recommend this company if you want a good job done with no mess.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020