Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering of chimney breast after new fireplace fitted

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous excellent attention to detail and very tidy

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered whole house and also fixed issues from previous builder

Ian worked throught out the job and was the one who put faith back into the project when the previous builders was a nightmare. He was extremely reilable, clean working, extremely helpful and would highly recommend him

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered hall stairs living room and kitchen

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, freindly 100% reliable. Very clean and tidy. Ian, was recommend by a freind of the family, So we decided to have the hall and stairs plastered. The finished product was 100% perfect. So we got Ian to do the lounge and kitchen. And was more than pleased. Thanks Ian Andy Gausden.

Location: Dover
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered over artex wall

Verified Review

Ian was very professional, and you could tell the experience he has just from talking me through exactly what he was going to do. Wow I wasn’t disappointed Ian had transformed our room to keep it modern and in keeping with the rest of the house. Ian also gave me advice on other projects I got talking to him about. Would highly recommend you won’t be disappointed

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered walls in dinning room

Verified Review

Before work started he covered all light and plug fittings laid sheets down.Work was done very professionally kept clean and very tidy. I would not hesitate to use again or recommend Ian to anyone

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Done complete plastering to garden room to a very high standard highly recommended

Verified Review

Quality work highly impressed by the work what was done highly recommended clean and tidy and was happy with the price quoted and was helpful honest and reliable

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Bedroom ceiling

Verified Review

Great work?? Very tidy and was on time and very polite. Would definitely use again and I recommend.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Hallway plastered

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Spot on quote at a great price and no extra costs involved. Finish was like glass, very very impressed and will certainly use again. Thanks

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Hole in ceiling fixed and plastered

Verified Review

Really efficient work, seemed no hassle for him. Couldn’t be more helpful and professional, highly recommend!

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Plastered 2 storey extension

Verified Review

Excellent service and very professional. Plastering completed to a very high standard. Always happy to go to the extra mile whether it be decorating or just a repair. Clean and tidy throughout the work.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020