Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof+ Repair on stack and new render

Verified Review

Amazing experience with IP contract services. Had a new roof installed and needed some structural work done along the way. The guys were great! Very hardworking and professional. But also friendly, honest and extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will 100% use these guys again.

Bristol, August 2020
10

New roof on kitchen extension

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed by Franco and his team at short notice to replace a roof. Professional advice provided. High quality work efficiently undertaken. Completed on time at an extremely competitive price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend IP Contract Services. Thank you Franco.

Bristol, November 2019
10

Wall and ceiling, replaster and redec + other

Verified Review

Job ended up being much bigger than anticipated but Fran was brilliant, all work was done to a high standard and kept me informed of any problems or additional cost, I also got them to do extra work while here. Would definitely recommend these guys, and will hopefully have them back in the future. Thanks for a fantastic job well done Fran, extremely happy tenant and landlord.

Weston-super-Mare, July 2019
9.5

Damp proofing kitchen extension.

Verified Review

Excellent service. High quality work. Provided advice and suggested a range of options. Would highly recommend.

Bristol, June 2019
10

Kitchen ceiling boarded and skimmed - spotlights and pendants installed - outside light and landing light installed - new sockets.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work, very professional. Will be using them again. I recommend this company.

Bristol, May 2019
9.75

Removal of internal structural walls and installation of RSJs. Damp-proofing of kitchen.

Verified Review

Fran and his team have done an excellent job completing work in our house. He started on the date agreed and pretty much kept to the timescale that was quoted. One of the walls to remove was particularly challenging given it was double width, with a chimney breast added in, but they were able to do this without issue. Fran used prior experience to advise us on a few issues that arose in our house and came up with sensible and cost-effective solutions. We would highly recommend IP Contract Services.

Bristol, August 2020
9

Building of a new en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Fran and his team completed the work to a high standard, they were open and receptive during the work. They communicated well, particularly as a couple of unknown issues arose, keeping us informed and advising on solutions. Overall very happy with work.

Bristol, November 2019
10

Rebuild Garage.

Verified Review

This firm work 12 hour days! Their staff are 100% through, polite, friendly and above all have really good work ethic. I am really pleased to recommend them and delighted with the job they have done for me.

Burnham-on-Sea, July 2019
10

All plumbing for shower en suite and electrical services

Excellent service. Really pleased with the outcome. It's just what we wanted and we were more than happy with how Fran advised us, worked with us and kept us informed. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Bristol, May 2019
10

New roof front and back with 3 Velux windows.

Verified Review

Very happy with the job. Very polite, kind and helpful team of lads. They were very punctual and upbeat in the morning and they worked very hard both days to get my roof finished in the short timescale we had. Very pleased with the work. Will 100% recommend this company.

Bristol, May 2019