Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior windows

Verified Review

Sarva was doing some work for a neighbour and I asked if he could quote me for painting our front windows. He came round during his lunch break and sent the quote the same evening. He was able to fit in the work the following week. Sarva did an excellent job. He kept us informed about what he was doing at each stage, did some minor repairs to the woodwork at no extra cost, and was very easy to get along with. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: CM24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Exterior house and side gate painted

Verified Review

Sarva was brilliant and was able to undertake the work quickly for us and we are really happy with the result, the house looks like new.

Location: CM21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting a whole flat

Verified Review

Sarva was very this is the sixth time we had use him . For decorating in the last three years . Wouldn’t use anyone else now . As we can trust him and go out and let him get on with the work and it will be done .

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Paint bedroom

Verified Review

This is second time we have used Sarva and Ideal Decorating and again we would highly recommend. Arrived on time and finished the job to a very high standard and very polite. Thanks

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To redecorate a bathroom

Verified Review

Ideal decorating did a lovely, professional job of redecorating the bathroom. Sarva was punctual, tidy and very pleasent. I would definitely engage him again.

Location: SG10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting of window ledge sand exterior leading to front door

Verified Review

Very happy with the outcome. Professional and polite manner. Would hire again

Location: CM18
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Paint bathroom celing

Verified Review

Great job. Quick to quote. Did proper job of cleaning, sealing then painting.

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Kitchen tiling - splash back

Verified Review

Sarva was fantastic. He took great pride in his work and the finished product looks brilliant.

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting my bedroom and wallpaper Broxbourne

Verified Review

I am 100% happy with the work carrying by Sarva .I trust him 100% and will always use him in the years to come .If need to Jean Toogood

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Paperhanging

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, friendly and pleasant, happy to recommend.

Location: CM6
Reviewed in: December 2021