Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

External pipe work replacement

Verified Review

Prompt arrival, knowledgeable professional advice given about the job In hand. Left the site in a clean and tidy state.

Crawley, October 2020
10

Drain unblocking and new trapped gully drain

Verified Review

I would 100% recommend Jim for any gutter or drainage issue. He is professional, friendly and quick to respond, identifying issues, recommending the best course of action and carrying out work to a high standard. Jim created a new trapped gully drain that fed into the manhole and then returned to sort out a blocked drain at short notice.

Tonbridge, October 2020
10

Bathroom drains cleaned out

Verified Review

Very polite and efficient.

Forest Row, July 2020
10

CCTV drainage survey/investigation and jetting

Verified Review

Jim performed a CCTV survey and overall assessment of our external drainage and condition. In the process, a small amount of jetting was performed to clear some partially blocked drains. Jim was extremely professional, knowledgeable and particularly helpful with advice about our future drainage planning and changes. Highly recommended.

East Grinstead, July 2020
10

Clearance of blockage to pipes

Verified Review

Excellent quick work. Turned up on time and everything done well and left clean and tidy. Amazing service.

East Grinstead, July 2020
10

Excavate hidden inspection chamber, replace a gully and line 13m of 6" drain.

Verified Review

Efficient and tidy with minimal inconvenience for the householder

East Grinstead, October 2020
10

Drain unblocking and new trapped gully drain

Verified Review

I would 100% recommend Jim for any gutter or drainage issue. He is professional, friendly and quick to respond, identifying issues, recommending the best course of action and carrying out work to a high standard. Jim created a new trapped gully drain that fed into the manhole and then returned to sort out a blocked drain at short notice.

Tonbridge, September 2020
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Jim arrived on time was very reassuring and courteous. Problem solved quickly and he gave good advice. Very pleased and would recommend.

Crawley, July 2020
10

Clear Blocked Drain

Verified Review

Jim was able to respond quickly when fixing our blocked kitchen drain . The problem was caused by what appeared to be a 'fatberg' that had presumably built up over the preceding 30+ years. It was hidden from site in the down bend of the external drain and Jim did a great job with his pressure cleaner removing the offending item and a large stone that had also rested with the blockage. A job well done, thanks.

Godstone, July 2020
10

Unblocked my drains and replaced a stop cock.

Jim was very good, he came around and sorted the problem very quickly... I would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much Jim, not all hero’s wear capes xx

Godstone, June 2020