Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain unblocking and new trapped gully drain

Verified Review

I would 100% recommend Jim for any gutter or drainage issue. He is professional, friendly and quick to respond, identifying issues, recommending the best course of action and carrying out work to a high standard. Jim created a new trapped gully drain that fed into the manhole and then returned to sort out a blocked drain at short notice.

Tonbridge, September 2020
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Jim arrived on time was very reassuring and courteous. Problem solved quickly and he gave good advice. Very pleased and would recommend.

Crawley, July 2020
10

Clear Blocked Drain

Verified Review

Jim was able to respond quickly when fixing our blocked kitchen drain . The problem was caused by what appeared to be a 'fatberg' that had presumably built up over the preceding 30+ years. It was hidden from site in the down bend of the external drain and Jim did a great job with his pressure cleaner removing the offending item and a large stone that had also rested with the blockage. A job well done, thanks.

Godstone, July 2020
10

Unblocked my drains and replaced a stop cock.

Jim was very good, he came around and sorted the problem very quickly... I would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much Jim, not all hero’s wear capes xx

Godstone, June 2020
10

Blocked drainpipe fed from bathroom sink, bath and shower.

Jim is friendly and professional. He has a good eye for detail and takes pride in his work. Our outside drain became blocked at the weekend. I found Jim's company on checkatrade where he was highly recommended. I sent him an email and he replied on the same day. Jim carried out the work on the Monday. We were very pleased with his work.

East Grinstead, May 2020
10

Bathroom drains cleaned out

Verified Review

Very polite and efficient.

Forest Row, July 2020
10

CCTV drainage survey/investigation and jetting

Verified Review

Jim performed a CCTV survey and overall assessment of our external drainage and condition. In the process, a small amount of jetting was performed to clear some partially blocked drains. Jim was extremely professional, knowledgeable and particularly helpful with advice about our future drainage planning and changes. Highly recommended.

East Grinstead, July 2020
10

Clearance of blockage to pipes

Verified Review

Excellent quick work. Turned up on time and everything done well and left clean and tidy. Amazing service.

East Grinstead, July 2020
10

Unblocked a drain for downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Jim, was fantastic, I would highly recommend his services. We had a blocked drain to our downstairs toilet. We had recently moved into the property and were unsure where the man hole cover was for the drain, we had southern water round the day before and they couldn’t find it! Jim found the drain quick and solved the problem! He got the job done efficiently and we were happy with the price.

East Grinstead, May 2020
10

Drain blockage cleared

Arrived prompt with a telephone call prior to advise when 1 hour away. When he arrived very professional and straight on with the job. Cleared the drain blockage, checked clear and then explained problem and preventative measures. All tidied up and gone within great time. Very pleased to find someone reliable, courteous and professional

Crawley, May 2020