Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler leak and service

Verified Review

Very good experience and knowledge shown about the problem. Pleased fully covid safe with gloves and mask worn at all times.

Location: Markfield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Service and remedy to boiler following pressure loss and annual service requirement.

I raised the message on check a trade website which was replied to very quickly. The engineer again asked for my problem details which we went through, he asked if it was an emergency as he would have come out that day but that wasn't required. An appointment date and time span was agreed and I was informed of what the price for the service would be. I was also informed of additional charges if required. There may still be a problem with the boiler but it's to be monitored and if required a further visit will be arranged and tests and repairs will be agreed if required.

Location: Ibstock
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Really happy with Lee and his work. My boiler failed and Lee came to check the fault the next day. Explained the details to me and gave me the options of repair or replacement with all the information and quotes. I decided to go with replacement and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Would gladly recommend Lee and his service.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Combi Boiler repair

Verified Review

A very prompt, professional and effective service!

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Landlord Gas Certificte

Verified Review

Very Prompt service for getting our Landlord Gas Certificate done

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler was not working

Verified Review

We woke up in the morning to our boiler not working , we came across ignite as they were Local to the village, after checking there diary to confirm they was able to attend they arrived shortly after and after a bit of investigation work the fault was found and explained to us in a very professional way so we could understand what was happening. The fault was fixed within the hour and we could agin keep warm. Very happy with this service we will definitely use again in the future.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New timer on boiler

Verified Review

After phone call on a Monday arrived to see job same day. Gave price and explained options and was NOT pushy. Wednesday job completed very satisfied would recommend. Thanks Lee 10 out of 10

Location: Markfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Telephone advice

Verified Review

Contacted Lee for some advice about our boiler - he was extremely efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout. He made all the calls to Baxi and made the whole process so easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Lee. His number has been saved and we will without a doubt, be using him for any further work.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Located a leak and repaired it also serviced the gas boiler and checked the rads

Verified Review

Both guys were more than helpful responded back to my call on a Sunday evening and was more than happy to schedule the visit to my requirements. Found and located the leak very quickly sourced the part and solved the problem. Asked if he was able to service the gas boiler and agreed to come back the next day which they did and carried out the service. Very satisfied with their work ethic and would highly recommend them without hesitation

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

Always reliable and polite.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: October 2019