Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler had a fault.

Boiler had a fault which Lee quickly identified and explained clearly. I was informed which parts would be needed and an approximate cost. Lee said that the manufacturer could probably do the work cheaper on a fixed rate deal. Lee then organised this for me. I was very impressed with his honesty. He took his time, completed the job well and didn't shoot off once the additional work was booked elsewhere. I will definitely be using him in the future.

Location: Ibstock
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Annual boiler servicing

Verified Review

Excellent service overall. Will definitely use again next time.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Gas certificate.

Verified Review

I've been using Lee for a few years now. He is always courteous and sends updates for when the gas check needs to be renewed. He is willing to work with tenants to arrange a time. A most reliable guy!

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Removed old leaking radiator and plumbed new one including modification of pipework and valves.

Verified Review

The work was carried out well and all potential issues due to the age of the system were explained. Work was of good quality and was exactly as expected and of good quality.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Serviced fire and replaced non working parts

Verified Review

Lee turned up on time ,was very Polite , clean and tidy . Will definitely use him again

Location: Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fix of ongoing boiler problem.

Verified Review

Can't praise Lee enough ! After being visited by British Gas engineers on 5 separate occasions WITHOUT any of them identifying the underlying fault AND suggesting I may need a new boiler , I contacted Lee for an independent diagnosis ! Lee believed the board was the issue and within 3 hours had obtained and fitted a new one and fixed the problem. Needless to say having a British Gas Homecare policy I have already registered my complaint with them and demanded the cover the cost of Lee's invoice.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Found the fault on the first day and needed to get a part. Returned the next morning and fitted the part. Checked system was correct before leaving. Excellent.

Location: Leicestershire
Reviewed in: April 2019
9

New Baxi combi fitted.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Fitted new combination boiler and thermostat

Verified Review

I had a real emergency, broken boiler so no heating or hot water early in the New Year. Ignite Gas were life savers! They quoted a very competitive price within 2 hours of my initial enquiry. They completed the work in just one day and the thermostat lets me control the heating via an app! Absolutely amazing. The boiler is so quiet you can’t even hear it. They were very professional and tidy and took all the waste away with them too. Don’t even search for anyone else, just use Ignite Gas they are fab.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Annual gas boiler maintenance.

Verified Review

Arrived as expected, serviced boiler which he had installed 2 years previously, acted in a thoroughly professional manner, was clean tidy and communicative. A good person to do business with.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: January 2019