Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Combi boiler replacement.

Verified Review

Work was completed to a very high standard and the guys were polite and consciousness throughout the day, we would use again without hesitation and would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Full central heating system fitted in old property.

Verified Review

Being an old property they took great care to route pipe work to achieve minimal visibility and communicated at all times as to the best approach. Finished work was done to a very high standard.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Gas boiler service

No comments given.

Location: Ashby-De-La-Zouch
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

The boiler was tested and serviced and I had the paperwork on completion. Very satisfied

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Safety check for a property.

Verified Review

We asked Ignite to carry out a safety check on a property we are hoping to buy. Lee was able to squeeze us in at short notice and was punctual. Afterwards Lee provided both ourselves and the seller with detailed information to address the issues he had found. Fortunately we did not need any major work but we would certainly book Ignite in the future.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.75

Service of central heating boiler

Verified Review

A good standard of work by a knowledgeable engineer without any fuss. I would recommend to others.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New boiler and radiators.

Verified Review

Lee (and his dad) were hardworking, efficient, polite and helpful. Lee provided me with a range of quotes for different boilers and was prepared to try and fix the old one if that was what I wanted. They were there when they said they would be and did an excellent clean and tidy job. I would recommend Lee to anyone wanting any kind of gas boiler and radiator work done.

Location: Markfield
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Service of gas fire.

Verified Review

Very professional. Good quality work. Reasonable prices.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Central heating fire service.

Responded quickly to my emergency call to rescue bird stuck in chimney. Very impressed with efficient and professional quality of work.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Central heating boiler service.

Verified Review

This was the first time I had met Lee, he talked through each step of the process and explained the servicing procedure, very tidy and professional, will be using this coming again.

Location: Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Reviewed in: June 2018