Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of two burst pipes.

Verified Review

Due to the severe weather we have had recently, we woke 1st March to find that we had no hot water anywhere and no cold water upstairs, I phoned Lee at Ignite Gas and explained what was and wasn't happening in my property, he explained over the phone that we must have a frozen pipe somewhere, we did everything he suggested and approx 6;30pm the frozen pipe burst in the kitchen, I called Lee back and he said he can sort it, he repaired the 2 burst pipes we initially thought it was one, all is working normal again and we truly can't thank him enough for the repair. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

First class.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

No hot water, replaced 2 parts in boiler.

Verified Review

They replied to my request for repairs swiftly, they turned up when planned and had my hot water working very quickly. Very polite, reliable and tidy. We have already recommended them to family and friends.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Living flame gas fire repaired.

Verified Review

Lee arrived promptly and soon identified the problem with the fire. He worked efficiently to repair the fault and offered good advice. The job was fairly priced. I will be using Ignite Gas again when our boiler needs servicing and would recommend this business to others.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Thorough boiler service.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Advice

Verified Review

I called Lee desperate as my boiler wasn’t working and I have elderly parents living with me on the coldest day of the year! He couldn’t get to me but told me what he thought the problem was and how to sort it. He wouldn’t take any payment for this just wanted a recommendation, of which he had already been recommended to me! I can’t thank him enough, what a kind decent and honest human being. I would definitely recommend and I have him on speed dial. Thank you once again x

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New boiler and radiators

First class job in every aspect

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Fixed Boiler

Verified Review

I called Lee from Ignite for a quote on a new boiler. A different firm had earlier in the day told me my boiler could be fixed, but not for another 10 days, and went on to suggest a new boiler would be a good solution, and quoted over £4k. Lee came round yesterday afternoon, diagnosed the problem, got the parts and fixed it. No problem. Saved me £4k. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a Heating Engineer. Thanks.

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Great service. Would recommend.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Gas boiler service and repair.

Verified Review

We were a new customer. Lee provided a professional, efficient and reliable service. Honest and felt very comfortable for him to be in our home.

Location: Ashby-De-La-Zouch
Reviewed in: December 2017