Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Rob and the team arrived promptly and were very efficient in cleaning the guttering. The showed me exactly what they had done and also advised me on a part of the guttering that was "amber" warning and needed to be replaced. The initial process from contact right the way through to invoicing was seamless and I would definitely use them in the future.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Pressure cleaning a porcelain patio

Verified Review

My patio was extremely dirty with mud and hadn't been cleaned for nearly a year. It looks like new. From the initial phone call to completion of the job, the team were clear on the task and upfront about what to expect. They arrived on time, were courteous and tidy. Happy client. Will definitely use them again.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Paint removal and brick cleaning

Verified Review

I would unreservedly recommend Rob and the guys at Immaculate Maintenance Services. From my first call, their main concern was our satisfaction with the job, absolutely no questions asked. We received a first class service, the end result was 100% and excellent value. These guys are the best in the business.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Gutters, windows and UPVC frames and sills

Excellent 10/10 service, very clean smart professional well mannered staff

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Immaculate Maintenance Services cleaned and tested the three levels of gutters on our property using power equipment and water to check for problems or leaks. They were here for about an hour and a half and flushed out an enormous amount of embedded moss among other things as well as detecting two potential problems. They said that the rain washes moss off the roof and into the gutters, a problem more casual gutter cleaners have not previously identified or cleared. I believe the somewhat more expensive cost is offset by the value and probably cheaper than repairing gutters in the future!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window, conservatory and garage and jet washing patios.

Verified Review

Excellent service Great customer service On-time Fantastic finish High would recommend

Location: N11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Gutter cleaning and assessment

Verified Review

Cleaned out my guttering using from-ground-level equipment, and assessed the problems I was having. Very professional service. Full marks for everything.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Power washing and window cleaning.

Verified Review

Job was power washing back steps and stone patio that had never been cleaned since we moved in a year ago. It was covered in mould and grime. It’s a completely different patio now. Job took all day and was very reasonably priced. Excellent job, professional attitudes and great prices.

Location: N6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning and re-grouting stone terrace

Verified Review

Excellent job, restoring old terrace so it looked like new. Courteous service. Take great pride in their work.

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing and cleaning the gutters

Rob did a great job removing the debris and unblocking the gutters of my property. Extremely polite and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: February 2021