Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wet room and ramp

Verified Review

We had a bathroom taken out and replaced with a wet room, very good workmanship from Seth, who was very accommodating with explaining things and advising, as was Chauncey. Also Rob who did a good job of our disability ramp from the back door to garden. Very polite, tidy and would recommend this company to anyone.

Littlehampton, October 2020
10

Bathroom made into a wet room and new sink, taps and extractor in kitchen

Verified Review

Excellant work. Clean, tidy, punctual and the majority of work done by Seth who was very polite.

Littlehampton, February 2020
10

Step built and widen path.

Verified Review

V efficient. Work carried out to a very high standard. Really going to make my life easier to access outside. Thanks infinite

Littlehampton, December 2019
10

Wall removed, rsj inserted and boxed in

Verified Review

All the team were fantastic. Arrived promptly, felt looked after at every point of having the wall removed. We sleep in the room above so having the props explained to me gave me great peace of mind to sleep. All the pre removal work such as the structural engineers calculations, building regulations visits and steel ordering was done by infinate so I could just relax. Great job done many thanks

Bognor Regis, November 2019
10

New work top fitted to existing units

Verified Review

From time of quote to carrying out work was very acceptable and the detail of the workmanship was outstanding.

Littlehampton, September 2019
9.75

Refurbishment of existing bathroom

Verified Review

Listened to what I wanted to achieve and did a very professional job . Very pleased with the modern , easy clean appearance.

Littlehampton, March 2020
10

Bathroom made into wetroom and appliances fitted in kitchen

Verified Review

Work was carried out very professionally, nearly all work was done by Seth who was very polite, left the bathroom in a very clean and safe state at the end of each day. So would highly recommend this company.

Littlehampton, February 2020
10

Utility worktop, cupboards + sink installation

Verified Review

Very high standard of workmanship with a specialised job requiring initiative and creativeness. We are absolutely delighted with Infinite Property Solutions - great result!

Littlehampton, November 2019
9.5

Various Maintenance and Repairs around the property

Verified Review

Very happy with the works that were completed. I will use again

Worthing, November 2019
10

Floor tiles fitted in bathroom

Verified Review

From the time of quote to fitting was acceptable. The tiling was superbly fitted to exacting standards

Littlehampton, September 2019