Customer Reviews (282)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Installation Solar Panels

Verified Review

Clean, Tidy and Friendly. Everything seems good. Paperwork all sent through.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of Solar Panels and Zappi EV Charger together with associated electrics

Verified Review

All the roofing and electrical work was carried out to schedule very professionally and efficiently. I was kept up to date throughout the installation and everything at our property was left very tidy when work was completed. The solar panels and EV charger are all working to spec so far and associated paperwork was received promptly. The only issue experienced was with the scaffolding sub-contractors (which I accept is outside the control of Infinity Energy), as they did not install the scaffolding until the installation day itself, thus delaying the start of the work on the roof.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supply and fit Solar PV Panels Installation

Verified Review

Everything from the scaffold to the fitting of panels and wiring was carried out very efficiently. Everyone involved were helpful and friendly. The handover pack provided by Infinity Energy Ltd contains a wealth of information. The ammount of energy the panels are providing is amazing, and I fully intend to make the most use of it. I definitely reccommend Infinity Energy Ltd.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supply and fit Zappa electric car charger

Verified Review

Great company, communication was professional and prompt. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with the charging unit (no fault of infinity) and they sorted out completely without me having to chase up. Really impressed would highly recommend

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

2 x Solar Installs on 2 new build flats

Verified Review

Infinity energy were fantastic and carried out work to a very high standard. There was a slight issue with a cable outlet that they came back and rectified the next day with no hesitation. Have used them before and will happily use them again.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and install integrated solar panels and Zappi charger

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Infinity. The support and guidance prior to the installation was excellent, and the experience of the installation was first class. As is often the case with any work, the install did not go without its challenges, however, the on site team and office staff reacted with a professional, fast and flexible approach and kept me updated at all times. I am extremely happy with the work carried out and the subsequent results of my solar solution.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installed solar panels

Verified Review

I have been really impressed with the service provided. From the initial survey to the final commissioning everyone involved has been courteous, friendly and very professional.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Solar Panel Installation

Verified Review

Infinity Energy Services were impressive both in their customer service and professionalism in the installation of PEVs with battery storage, all at a fair price. They fitted well with my requirements which included an early survey and a short lead-time before work commenced. The young team roofers and electricians they sent onsite were pleasant, polite, helpful, responsive and motivated and seemed to enjoy their work. The Office staff were equal in those qualities plus they were pro-active and responsive. I have no hesitation in recommending Infinity.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Solar panels and battery install

Verified Review

Dan and his team at infinity energy were brilliant from start to finish. They have installed 24 solar panels and a Tesla battery, the work was done within 2 days and the team polite, tidy and clearly experts. About 4 weeks after the install we had a bit of a problem, clearly just bad luck with a part, but Dan and team fixed it within a day, answering calls on a bank holiday Monday within an hour! Super impressed, thank you!

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

SOlar PV panels , Tesla Powerwall battery, electric car charger.

Verified Review

A very efficient, knowledgeable and clean and tidy crew. Arrived on time and worked hard all day despite the bouts of hard rain we had. Finished the install on the day. I would recommend this company to any one.

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: May 2021