Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EV charger fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service and really helpful engineer.

Winchester, October 2020
9.75

Installation of solar panels, car charger, battery and hot water heater.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the clarity and responsiveness of the firm before the work was done - and with the punctuality, conduct and quality of the work itself. Their site survey, modelling of the likely benefits of the installation and willingness to flex the design as our needs became clearer was very good. As was the work itself and their follow-up.

Winchester, October 2020
10

Solar Panel Repair

Verified Review

Very professional. Very prompt. They tried to look for a cheaper solution before doing the work that was quoted.

Southampton, October 2020
10

Solar Panel and Battery Storage installation

Verified Review

I have no doubt that I engaged the right company to do this work. The team of four installers were professional, courteous and completed the work efficiently in a clean and tidy fashion. A totally worry free experience.

Devizes, September 2020
10

Fitted PV Solar panels to the roof, Solar Edge Inverter and Zappi car charger

Verified Review

From our first expression of interest and quotation visit, the team at Infinity Energy were efficient, polite, helpful and friendly. They answered every Email question within 24 hours (usually the same day). The scaffolding was put up and taken down exactly when planned and the solar installation was fast and very tidy and was all up and working the same day. Very knowledgeable and efficient and excellent after sales care. I would highly recommend Infinity Energy Services! Very happy with their service

Southampton, August 2020
10

Solar panels installed.

Very impressed with the overall teamwork. Very courteous, professional, and polite. Brilliant workmanship. Will gladly recommend Infinity energy. The post-installation follow-through has been so far excellent.

Camberley, October 2020
10

Solar panels removed for roof to be retiled then reinstalled

Verified Review

Phil the solar panel fitter was great, arrived on time and completed work to high standard and all rubbish removed. Kathryn in the office was very helpful. I would definitely recommend using this Company.

Fareham, October 2020
10

Tesla Pv solar panels and solar edge systeminstalled

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results and service provided.

Alton, September 2020
10

Solar panels fitted

Verified Review

They consulted me on where I wanted the various components sited, kept a tidy workspace and worked steadily until the job was completed.

Alton, September 2020
10

Installation of EV Charger

Verified Review

Arrived on time fitted the charger with a minimum amount of fuss, tidied up after him and the work carried out is extremely neat and tidy.

Fareham, July 2020