Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted Tesla Solar battery

Verified Review

Very neat and well executed installation. Careful explanation of work being carried out and operation of battery. Would certainly recommend Infinity Energy Services Limited.

Cirencester, December 2020
10

Solar panels and Tesla power wall all fitted in one day

Verified Review

Very well organised arrived on time completed the work on time and answered any questions I had promptly and efficiently Very professional and they know what they are talking about

Pulborough, November 2020
9.75

2 x commericial property electric car chargers installed

Verified Review

Infinity provided a great service from start to finish - quick to respond to the quote request and for further information prior to confirming the works. They were able to provide us with a date for install much quicker than any others which was fantastic. Pre works information was good with full RAMS, on the day the electrician was ontime and undertook the works in a professional manner. Discussed what was to be done and then was patitent when we were moving onto aux power. All in all a good job and we would recommend this company

Alresford, November 2020
10

EV charger fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service and really helpful engineer.

Winchester, October 2020
9.75

Installation of solar panels, car charger, battery and hot water heater.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the clarity and responsiveness of the firm before the work was done - and with the punctuality, conduct and quality of the work itself. Their site survey, modelling of the likely benefits of the installation and willingness to flex the design as our needs became clearer was very good. As was the work itself and their follow-up.

Winchester, October 2020
10

Installation of Solar Panels and Battery

Brilliant service! I would very much recommend Infinity

Fareham, December 2020
10

New solar power installation

Very good

Southampton, November 2020
10

Fitted zappi car charger to utside wall

Verified Review

2 men checked the cupboard before work measured out where item was to be fitted on outside wall and commenced to do the work needed explained how the Zappi wall charger worked and made sure that I plugged the in with the unit to make sure it worked and they cleaned up after themselves

Liss, November 2020
10

Solar panels installed.

Very impressed with the overall teamwork. Very courteous, professional, and polite. Brilliant workmanship. Will gladly recommend Infinity energy. The post-installation follow-through has been so far excellent.

Camberley, October 2020
10

Solar panels removed for roof to be retiled then reinstalled

Verified Review

Phil the solar panel fitter was great, arrived on time and completed work to high standard and all rubbish removed. Kathryn in the office was very helpful. I would definitely recommend using this Company.

Fareham, October 2020