Customer Reviews (731)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing an old water tank with a new combi pressure system.

Verified Review

Excellent service and great advice from Edd.

Location: TR11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gas safety checks.

Verified Review

Excellent level of customer service from start to finish. In contact quickly to arrange the work, updated comms as needed in run up to the job and had the gas safety checks within an hour of the job being done. Highly recommended.

Location: TR15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repaired and serviced boiler; gas safety check

Verified Review

Ed's brill - very professional, friendly, fair pricing and gets the job done quickly. Great service!

Location: Camborne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Good job done

Verified Review

Boiler stopped working and Ed pressed reset and waited until it was all running and warming up. Since it was now working he couldn't do a full check for faults but looked over the tanks while there. He gave me some advice and left, but if it happens again I shall call him back for testing.

Location: TR13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install kitchen radiator

Very professional job and customer based approach. Punctual and polite. Strongly recommended. Will use again without any doubt.

Location: TR14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Mending a toilet cistern

Verified Review

Ed came out at very short notice to help my Mum. Can’t thank him enough and have recommended him to friends. Will definitely call on him again. Excellent.

Location: TR20
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Fix the boiler

Verified Review

Ed did a superb job. And came two days early which was a great help An expert in his field he dealt with the problem quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended

Location: TR15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service and radiator leaks fixed.

Verified Review

Ed answers his phone, makes a date to come to do the work, arrives on time and is courteous and polite. Brilliant. He is also thorough in his work and keeps you updated as to what he is doing. I would recommend him to do any plumbing work and am delighted with the work he has done for us at what, I consider, to be a very reasonable price compared to other plumbers we have employed in the past. I have already ensured he will come back to do our next service or any other work which may need doing between now and then.

Location: St. Ives
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Innovations has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Helston specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: TR13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Mend boiler left in a dangerous state by previous engineer.

First class service. Ed is knowledgeable, punctual, courteous and prioritises Safety. Would highly recommend.

Location: TR12
Reviewed in: January 2021