Customer Reviews (732)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Mend boiler left in a dangerous state by previous engineer.

First class service. Ed is knowledgeable, punctual, courteous and prioritises Safety. Would highly recommend.

Location: TR12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Central heating

Verified Review

Ed came round for a lpg central heating quote. But after a look around his honest advice was to stick with the electric heating already in place. His honest advice was greatly appreciated. He will come highly recommended to any friends that need such a man.

Location: Helston
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler repair and service

Verified Review

Ed fitted in this job at short notice, gave good advice and excellent service. He was also a pleasure to deal with.

Location: Penryn
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Service self condensing oil fired boiler

Verified Review

Ed was on time and carried out a professional job explaining what he was doing and why. I'd recommend him.

Location: Helston
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Ed was very helpful right from my initial enquiry, replying very promptly to my emails. He actually fitted in the job earlier than the date originally agreed. It was only a boiler service on this occasion but I would be very happy to use him again for my annual boiler service or any other work that might be needed in the future.

Location: Helston
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient, and even rang ahead to let us know he was on his way. Couldn't ask for any better.

Location: Camborne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Broken tap fixed

Very quick, friendly and efficient service. Thank you

Location: Helston
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Landlords gas safety certificate check

Verified Review

After trying to contact other plumbers who just let the answerphone trip in. Ed answered this phone and arranged a appointment which he duly keep. After inspecting the appliances and finding problems he rang to inform me and arranged another visit to rectify the faults. Ed arrived when he said he would and replaced the faulty gas hob which I supplied and fixed the exhaust leak on the gas boiler. I was very happy with the service and price and recommend him to anyone. Thanks Ed. I will be ringing you next year.

Location: Tiverton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service and bathroom repair

Verified Review

Ed was extremely helpful and friendly and provided a quick service (contacted on the Thursday for works on Friday). He was very good at explaining things to the tenant and providing me with an update plus any follow up works that may be needed. He can defuse a stressful situation!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Combi Boiler Serviced

Verified Review

A first class service from Ed at Innovations. I would not hesitate to highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Location: Hayle
Reviewed in: February 2020