Customer Reviews (732)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Change radiator and valves

Arrived as arrange, tidy, efficient and great price.

Location: Camborne
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitted a new " thingy" to make my heating work

Verified Review

Lovely man who worked out why my heating wasn't working, fixed the problem in half an hour. Will call on him again if needed. Would recommend Thank you Ed

Location: Redruth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Electrical Inspection and Oil Boiler Service

Verified Review

Ed carried out a full Electrical Inspection on our property and serviced our very old boiler. We would highly recommend Ed and we are very thankful for his help and advice.

Location: Camborne
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler Service and repair

Verified Review

Great guy, informative, on time and well priced. Couldn’t ask for anything more! Thanks!

Location: Newquay
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Boiler change

Surprised at his application and superb skill. The total job of dismantling old pipes completed the installation in 3 days. Very happy to refer him.

Location: Helston
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Gas boiler annual service

Verified Review

Arrived on time, was efficient, thorough doing a couple of extra jobs to ensure gas safety, tidy and well priced

Location: Camborne
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Eddie carried out some emergency plumbing work for us

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Helston
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Service and repair of boiler

Verified Review

So impressed with the service from Ed today. Arrived before time, talked me through work needed doing, and completed a thorough service and repair of my oil boiler. Very friendly and I had complete trust in his work. Also, the end price was very acceptable. I would recommend Innovations to anyone who is fed up of being let down by poor tradespeople and wants someone reliable and trustworthy.

Location: Penzance
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler service.

Very, good and very nice.

Location: Newquay
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Very good, very nice.

Location: Newquay
Reviewed in: August 2019