Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.33

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

A good, reliable service. I’m grateful for all their support

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaner

Verified Review

Best cleaner we have ever had.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2022
1

Weekly cleaning for 4 hours for over 5 years.

Verified Review

Our cleaner was fantastic but the management just increase prices far too regularly. Always happy to pay the cleaner more but the increase in the agency fee was unsustainable. They already charge more than every other agency I've spoken to. Arguably the worst part was that they terminated on one day's notice leaving us completely stranded without a cleaner. This wasn't permitted by their own agreement but they didn't care. Shocking service.

Score Breakdown

Courtesy

1
Location: GU22
Reviewed in: December 2021

Reply from Iris Professional Domestic Cleaning

The management fee was never increased (the same payment for 5 years). We have evidence to proof this. This customer had given false statement. We have always provided the best service for reasonable prices. We have good reputation, hardworking, reliable cleaners and positive feedbacks. At the beginning of November we asked the customer to pay at least some percentage more to what he was paying and he refused to do so. Our request was ignored. Based on that we are unable to provide cleaning service for the customer as our cleaners feel they deserve pay increase from time to time, the same as management team.

10

Weekly home cleaning

Verified Review

I’ve used Iris cleaning for a few years and have been really happy. Marlena has always ensured there’s been someone available, the standard is great and we’ve always been really pleased.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Entire flat clean

Verified Review

Work was thorough and extremely well done

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

Every cleaner the agency has provided over the years have been excellent - extremely efficient with a great eye for detail. I have really appreciated the initiative they have shown. All members of the family have noticed many added touches, which leave each room feeling not just clean but carefully tidied as well.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning agency

Verified Review

Through Iris Professional Domestic Cleaning I have found a fantastic cleaner who is reliable, courteous and thorough. I would recommend this company.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Weekly cleaning service

Verified Review

We were provided with a weekly cleaner for the past 6 years... we have been well looked after. The standard has always been good. We have been lucky enough to have the same person for long stretches of time which gives a good standard of continuity with minimal input from us. We would highly recommend this service.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

End of Tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the cleaning work done.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Regular cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic cleaning and great customer service.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2021