Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of pigeons from solar panels.

Verified Review

An excellent service. Really good communication skills.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Pigeons nesting under solar panels

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent a very professional service very caring and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: B
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pest removal

Excellent service, always prompt and cleared our mice problem in attic.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Monthly control of vermin

Verified Review

Excellent and reliable service

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mice in the roof

Verified Review

J&J Pest Prevention did a very good job, visiting a dozen times, finding the long term solution by fitting new air bricks and not giving up until the problem was solved. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other people.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Sealed gaps to deter and evict squirrel infestation

Verified Review

John was professional, prompt, knowledgable and reliable

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rat removal from the loft

Verified Review

Was very impressed and happy with the service from John. I felt safe leaving him in my house whist he was working and he managed to solve my problem.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pigeon proofing for solar panels.

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. Helpful and patient with my barrage of questions! Prompt in replies to emails and visits for assessment/quote and installation. Excellent service. I recommend. I will definitely use this trader for any future pest issues.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Vermin Control

Verified Review

Would highly recommend J and J Pest Prevention. Very knowledgeable, timekeeping and courtesy second to none. Treatment carried out over five visits until treatment complete. We wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mice in loft and in the house

Verified Review

Very professional, always arrived on time, wore appropriate PPE, polite and courteous, highly recommend

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: March 2021