Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof insulation

Excellent service at competitive price. Very neet job with little disruption . Would definitely use J and J Wall again and strongly recommend them.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

2 storey rear and front extension

Verified Review

Despite challenges with planning and timeframes being moved, Gary and Steve couldn’t have been more accommodating with the works. Original quote was worked to and any additions/extras always agreed and carried out. Quality of work brilliant and proud to show off the finished article. They have a great team of trades behind them which makes nothing impossible and everything achievable. Would highly recommend whatever the size job. As well as the extension they have carried out many additions which have been fairly quoted and undertaken to the same high standard.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Interior wall removed and new kitchen fitted

Verified Review

We found the builders to be very professional and the work was completed to a very high standard. Extremely pleased with a job well done and have no hesitation in recommending J&J Wall Ltd.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Fitted skirting and architrave, hung 12 doors, fitted window boards.

Verified Review

Very nice people. Always polite and none of the usual builders language. Arrived when they said and done what they said. Extremely pleased with the work they've done and would highly recommend.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Extension of garage in to study.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Flat roof replaced

Verified Review

We have used Steve and his company for 30 years: they have always been friendly, helpful and polite to us and our neighbours, minimising the disruption of our lives while they work. Whatever they have tackled has been done to a high standard - and they provide good follow-up service, too! We would definitely recommend them!

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Garage flat roof replacement

Steve popped round to spec out the job. Following week, Steve and 5 skilled workers were ripping off the old damp chipboard and replacing with new plywood and covered with a rubber weather resistant sheet. All tacked down nicely to make a weather proof seal. Garage now smells of new wood inside instead of damp :) All waste material was loaded onto their lorry for disposal. Whole job took 5 hours total. Garage is nice and dry inside even after the rain we've had recently. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Front and rear extension.

Verified Review

I cant recommend Steve and Gary and their team highly enough. They are friendly and reliable, the quality of their work is excellent. They are courteous and considerate and genuinely want you to be happy with what they have done and always go the extra mile. We have used them on 2 relatively big building projects and also for a few bits and bobs and wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them. Thank you.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: October 2016
9.5

Single storey extension and garage conversion.

Verified Review

Mr. Steve and Gary Wall did a fantastic job. Themselves and all their workforce was very courteous, neat and tidy. I was kept informed all along and they were also flexible enough to accommodate my requests as the project progressed. We had agreed to pay in installments about every 2 weeks, and they always gave me enough notice for the payment as well as any choices needed from me. The work completed was always ahead of the payment schedule. It was nice to be able to do some additional internal modifications during the project, and the price for additional work was reasonable. Thanks.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Built a porch in front of the front door.

Verified Review

Good quality, professional work.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: April 2016