Customer Reviews (345)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lee installed a new boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job done . I am very pleased with the service given by Lee and his brother . I would recommend their service to my friends and family .

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing heated towel rail and basin mixer tap in bathroom

Verified Review

Lee’s work is always of the highest standard. He’s very personable, easy to contact, prompt to respond, his work is careful, tidy and respectful, and we can’t recommend him highly enough.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace radiator

Verified Review

Lee was excellent, did job with professional approach and in good time for a good price

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of a replacement ceramic sink into an existing worktop

Verified Review

Excellent work, installed a sink that a previous tradesman had said wouldn't fit. Job done in 3 hours and left the kitchen as they found it. Professional and friendly service.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Great service by Lee. Turned up when he said he would. Lee installed central heating and boiler for me a few years ago and have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of new toilet and bidet

Verified Review

Good, efficient service and excellent workmanship. Very happy with the quality and price.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

As always great all round service. Thanks Howard

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace bath with walk in shower

Verified Review

Lee advised us on what would meet our needs. We saw it at the Bathroom Centre. He arranged a date and completed the work in five days. Reliable, hardworking and took away the bath etc. Left everything clean and tidy. Lee is very good with the vacuum cleaner. Shower is exactly what we needed. We would certainly recommend him.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing a toilet

Verified Review

Lee and Ben did an excellent job replacing my toilet. They are ideal workmen, they come and do the job you ask them to do. Recommended to me by a friend, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Refurbish bathroom

Verified Review

An excellent job finished on time and to the price agreed. Lee and his team were punctual, polite and helpful and the craftsmanship was superb. Can't rate them highly enough.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: June 2021