Customer Reviews (345)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom to shower room

Verified Review

Excellent and considering I changed my mind twice Lee had so much patience and good advice. I am very happy with the result and would highly recommend him

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flushed through central heating system

Lee was brilliant. Extremely professional, polite, hard working, keeping us in the loop as to what he was doing and did a great job. Would absolutely use him again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Split pipe feeding the tank in loft replaced

Verified Review

Thoroughly investigated the problem and was prepared to come back when no solution found. When leak reoccurred he came almost immediately. The problem was found and rectified. Obviously takes pride in his work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted an outdoor tap

Verified Review

Reliable, punctual, tidy, quality execution, friendly and good value. What more could you ask for. Thoroughly recommend using Lee.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Spotlights installed in kitchen, outdoor electrical socket and motion sensor lights installed outside

Verified Review

Excellent work, the electrician was very friendly, polite and helpful. We told him what we wanted and everything was supplied and fitted. We are very happy and feel we got very good value for our money.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Upgrading old boiler and tanks to combination boiler

Would definitely recommend this company. Good time keeping, clean and tidy worker. Lee did a fantastic job replacing our old boiler and upgrading the system to a new more efficient combination boiler.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced shower and fixed bath panel

Verified Review

Actually all done in a morning. We had been stood up by another plumber who had said the job was difficult and would be hard to complete. J&K Plumbing turned up and just fitted it there and then. Same company plumbed in a washing machine a few months ago. Same story, the washing machine delivery team said it was very difficult to do and refused to do it. J and K plumbing just did the job in an instant. We have used Lee many times, excellent tradesman, no nonsense, very high levels of competence and a really nice guy. Can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Professional and friendly and the work was done to a high standard. I can't recommend this company highly enough.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replastered walls and ceilings in lounge, dining room and kitchen

Verified Review

The work was completed on time and very pleased with the great finish, we would highly recommend.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Complete bathroom referb

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work Lee carries out. Complete bathroom referb. Really high standard of work. Professional reliable and trustworthy would highly recommend.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020