Customer Reviews (345)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brand new bathroom complete rip out and referb

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work Lee carried out. It was finished to such a high standard I was kept informed and advise was given when needed. Very reliable and trustworthy. Highly recommend

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler was not working

Verified Review

Great service, highly recommend. Came out at short notice to our Nursery to fix our boiler. Sorted the problem was very helpful and polite. 10/10.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fitted 1 New Radiator

Verified Review

Fitted 1 new radiator. Polite, tidy, timely and work is a good a standard. Would recommend

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Installation of replacement boiler and power flush of system. Professional, tidy and highly recommended. Thanks.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New Kitchen and new bathroom

Verified Review

Lee, with the help of a colleague installed a new kitchen and bathroom suite in a house I purchased earlier this year. The work was actually carried in February 2019. They showed up early or on time every day, they were organised and tidy. They did a great job and kept me informed at all times when crucial decisions had to be made by me about the finish. The quality of the workmanship was excellent and I would use him again. If you are considering using Lee for some work you need doing, let this feedback be the reason to ahead.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Our broken boiler was assessed and a new part ordered but his did not fix the problem; so we decided we wanted a new boiler. This was installed quickly and without issue.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

At short notice, they were timely efficient and reasonably-priced

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Kitchen, bathroom, and utility room with 2 walls moved

Verified Review

Lee and everyone in his team was really cool throughout the whole process. Even helped me with some DIY stuff I was trying (which I really needed).

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gas hob fitting

Verified Review

Reliable service, was able to come on short notice, turned up on time and completed job efficiently! Would absolutely recommend.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Landlords gas safety certificate and repair to radiator

Verified Review

Very prompt, efficient and friendly service.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: July 2019