Customer Reviews (345)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of radiators throughout house.

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional job completed on time within the price quoted. Very pleased and will recommend to others.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Lee is a very polite and professional lad. Completed the job quickly and was very clean and tidy

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

House renovation.

Verified Review

The work completed was to a very high standard and I was very pleased with the end result.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Removal of downstairs wc.

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. Lee has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. He did a fabulous job on this occasion and we've asked him to install a new bathroom for us and we know he'll do an excellent job on that too. Highly recommended.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Movement of boiler.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very tidy and polite and very reasonable price. Great professional Will use them again for sure.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New bathroom installed

Verified Review

Very impressed and pleased with the service received from quotation to completion. Would use again

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Supplied and fitted new kitchen taps.

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable service. Highly recommend.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Entire bathroom

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company, I am so impressed with the job, their professionalism, efficiency and value! The work took longer than expected as we had an issue with the supplier sending us two faulty toilets. This set us back a bit but Lee handled it very well and was extremely accommodating even though it meant two additional visits.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New downstairs toilet

Verified Review

We're very happy with the work that Lee and his team have done. They created a new room and finished the toilet to a very high standard. Lee was brilliant in every stage of the work and spent a lot of time helping to plan the space, selecting the products to purchase and then kept me uodared throughout the project and gave me the opportunity to make minor changes along the way. Lee and his team were very friendly and great company as I was at home a lot during the job. I found Lee's quote to be very reasonable and wojks highly recommend him to others.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fixed toilet where valve would not close.

Verified Review

They responded quickly and were polite and completed the job of fixing the problem where someone else had let me down.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2018