Customer Reviews (345)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plumbing for new kitchen.

Excellent standard of work. Best I have had from any plumbing company I have used locally . Clean, tidy, efficient with a high standard of work . Very pleased with all work completed . 10/10 for sure . Thank you.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Full kitchen fitted and utility room.

Verified Review

Lee was very punctual, extremely tidy and I must say very knowledgeable about the building industry. We had a number of jobs that needed completing that he accomplished on a somber timescale than expected.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Checked and Restored faulty boiler.

Verified Review

Lee is professional, kind, reliable and very competent. Excellent service and communication from start to finish. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to use his services again. Many thanks Lee.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Repair to our central heading system - replace pressure drum

Verified Review

Engineer was polite, punctual and tidy. Answered my questions patiently. A pleasure for us to have him do this job.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Replaced boiler components.

Verified Review

Work was completed very promptly and without any hassle. The problem was diagnosed and fixed without hiccup. They were clean and tidy and left no mess behind whatsoever. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Feed to new fridge/freezer. New radiator fitted and plumbed in.

Verified Review

Very good job, completed on time. Very happy to recommend Lee to anyone. Top class job by a top class man. We have used Lee as our plumber since he installed our new gas boiler 5 years ago and he is very happy to do any work given to him.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.33

Supply and fit 2 port motorised valve for 1st floor radiators

This was work done to help our tenants with a 1st floor heating issue where the thermostat did not seem to be 'talking' to the radiators... Although very busy, Lee stopped by to check out what the probelm was and then coordinated with the tenants directly about when to come and fix it, and kept us informed the whole time. VERY reassuring!

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Installation of boiler and smart app controlled thermostat (Baxi USense) I must say a very intuitive tradesman, and a perfect result! We couldn’t have asked for more to be honest. I would thoroughly recommend Lee.

Verified Review

Installation of boiler and smart app controlled thermostat (Baxi USense) I must say a very intuitive tradesman, and a perfect result! We couldn’t have asked for more to be honest I would thoroughly recommend Lee.

Location: St Albans
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

New kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Lee was punctual, friendly and tidy. After getting other quotes was very reasonable priced. Too! Certainly my go to plumber for any works I need in the future.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Boiler service and plumbing repairs.

Verified Review

Efficient and competent.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2018