Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Limestone tiles on orangery floor

Verified Review

Jason takes a real pride in his work and carries it out to a very high standard. He arrived on the dot and always returned calls. He had really good knowledge. He visited twice beforehand, once to quote and once at our request to check the tiles were suitable. He refused payment for this visit. Where costs of materials changed he was transparent and upfront about this. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

Reading, October 2020
9.75

Bathroom floor and tile and wall tiles.

Verified Review

Very happy with work completed.

Earley, October 2020
10

Excellent.

Verified Review

Excellent work ethic brilliant craftmanship.

Reading, September 2020
9.75

Tiling of floor and shower in new bathroom

Verified Review

Laid floor tiles and tiled a shower area in a new bathroom

Reading, August 2020
10

Repaired broken tiles in my kitchen

Verified Review

I was really impressed how quickly and efficiently JB Tiling were able to resolve my issues. Would definitely recommend their work. They went above and beyond what I expected and left my house nice and clean!

Wokingham, June 2020
10

Tiling a new bathroom.

Verified Review

Quality of work was excellent and their advice on alternative options was greatly appreciated. They were punctual and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Reading, October 2020
9.75

En-suite floor tiles and shower cubicle

Verified Review

Great communication, reliable, helpful and great job

Thame, September 2020
10

Kitchen floor tiled.

Verified Review

Fantastic, very neat and looks amazing tiled kitchen floor.

Reading, August 2020
10

Tiling of shower

Verified Review

This is the second project Jason and his team have done for us. As before, we are very pleased with the result.

Reading, July 2020
10

Floor Tiling Kitchen

If you’re looking for an honest, detailed tiling company that’s takes care and gives great advice, JB Tiling Solutions are the company for you. We have used them for our utility room, kitchen, bathroom and self-leaving our garage. All four projects ran smoothly and all on time. Very highly recommended.

Reading, June 2020