Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and entral heating check

Verified Review

Very pleased with work. Joe is always positive and polite. Completed work as promised. Highly recommended.

Coulsdon, September 2020
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Great advice about boilers. Took Mr Brennan advice and whent with the Boiler he suggested . All working Fine just in time for the winter. Would recommend First Class

Croydon, August 2020
10

Plumbing for a new kitchen

Verified Review

Joe did an excellent job doing the plumbing for our new kitchen.

Caterham, August 2020
10

Broken Loo

Called Joe as he had brilliant reviews. He came the same morning - assessed the work ordered the part and was back as soon as the part arrived. Excellent will definitely call again. Thank you.

Caterham, July 2020
10

Outside tap fitted

Joe Brennan was very professional and did a fantastic job fitting our outside tap, we are extremely pleased with his work.

Coulsdon, June 2020
10

Repaired leaking tap

Verified Review

Engineer was polite, efficient, neat and tidy. Excellent work

Tunbridge Wells, August 2020
10

Install new boiler

Verified Review

As our old boiler had started to fail Joe gave us sensible and honest advice without the hard sell. He recommended a replacement, sourced it and arranged a date to install all in a couple of days. On the day he turned up at the appointed time and carried out the work without any fuss. The new boiler was tested, paper work completed and controls explained to our complete satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone.

Kenley, August 2020
10

Replace taps in kitchen, and the bathroom hand basin

Verified Review

It was done in less than an hour and a half. We already had chosen and bought the taps, and he fitted them and cleaned everything up in a very short time. He told us his hourly rate and an approximate time scale for the work to be done and it was all exactly as he said. Excellent work. I would not hesitate to use him again and thoroughly recommend him. He was recommended to me in the first instance.

Coulsdon, July 2020
10

Repair to leaking pipe

Verified Review

Joe is our 'go to' plumber and heating engineer. We're absentee flat owners and need someone that we can rely on. He's never let us down. Apart from odd plumbing tasks he has also supplied and fitted a replacement gas boiler. Can thoroughly recommend him

Purley, June 2020
10

Central heating annual service and some repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service as usual. Joe is very professional and very helpful whenever we need him. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone.

Oxted, June 2020