Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rendering the house

Verified Review

Jay, Pete, Joe and Matt worked tirelessly for 2 weeks to complete a fantastic job rendering our house. We didn’t think our tired house could look so good! They were polite and professional at all times. Highly recommended. Thanks guys

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full silicone render to the rear of the house

Verified Review

Jason and the team did a great job. J Brett rendering was the only company out of 3 that I had asked to quote that actually turned up and quoted - the others were by phone and message. As an added bonus their quote was also cheapest - probably because they had seen the job. Jason fitted the job in around other work and completed within the timescales that I had asked for, which was great. The guys carrying out the work were professional and cleaned up after themselves. The quality of the rendering is excellent and we are really pleased with the finish. Thankyou - would definitely recommend.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Silicone rendering

Verified Review

Jason and his team were very professional,we are pleased with the work that was done. They were very tidy and cleared up each day. We had the front and side of the house rendered and are pleased with the end finish.Neighbours have commented on the work that was done.I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rerendering house

Verified Review

Professional service from start to finish. Work completed to a very high standard. Recommend without reservation

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Render outside walls of new extension.

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard with no rubbish left behind. Quote was competitive too. I will use them again for upcoming work.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Silicone rendering

Verified Review

I contacted Jason having read the excellent reviews on checkatrade and having seen for myself work they had recently carried out on another property I decided to choose J Brett renderers over others I’d approached. I’m so glad I did because we’re absolutely delighted with the quality of the finish on our house. The guys are extremely polite, proffessional and tidy and we couldn’t have asked for a better overall service. We’ve had plenty of positive comments about how good our house looks and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Insulate and Silicon Render.

Verified Review

We were recommended to use Jason and have not been disappointed. Very pleased with the work carried out and end result. Jason and his team were very thorough and conscientious ensuring when they had finished everywhere was clean and tidy.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

External 2 storey wall rendered over pebble dash.

Verified Review

Professional job, looks great completed quickly.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Rendering House

Verified Review

Great job house looks great Very friendly workers

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

External silicone render to side elevation, front elevation including newly constructed balcony.

Verified Review

Excellent service with plasterers arriving early every day. More than satisfied with the finished works which are being positively commented on by neighbours etc. Will use Jay and his team again to render remaining elevations.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022