Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace lighting in Loft and install 4 plug power sockets in loft

Verified Review

Work completed same day and to a high standard

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hot water cylinder service

Verified Review

5* service. The plumber showed me everything to understand our hot water cylinder. I asked him to check the water pressure, he did and finally after 1,5 years ( our development company refused to check) we have very good water pressure in the upstairs shower.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fuse and socket fault in Music block

Verified Review

Quick to respond, friendly, helpful and professional. Fault found and rectified quickly.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Electrical fault finding due to trip out on RCDs. Faults found and sorted.

Verified Review

I have used JC Electrical at least twice before over the last three years.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Installation of outdoor power supply and rear flood light.

Verified Review

The electricians turned up on time and completed the work within a couple of hours. Very pleased with the results. I would certainly recommend J C Electrical

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of old smoke alarms and installation of new smoke alarms including remote hush control unit.

Verified Review

The team from JC Electrical were super helpful and extremely professional. The work was carried out promptly and the install team did a great job and I was very impressed at how they tidied everything up before leaving without being asked to. They also ensured I knew how the new hush control worked with the alarms before they left. I would highly recommend JC Electrical and would use them again should the need arise.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Upstairs and downstairs light switch to coincide and shower switch replacement of wiring

Verified Review

Very professional, engineer arrive and then sent a quote of work and part and appointment was booked with good communication! There was a cancellation and they rung and offered a earlier slot which was a bonus! Tommy did the work and did it under 30mins and lights switch and shower all working fine! Am a content customer

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install a new extractor fan (wall mounted)

Verified Review

The two young men who arrived were very tidy, professional and polite. They did a very thorough job and cleaned up nicely after themselves. Clear directions as to how the fan worked. They worked very hard and I would highly recommend them.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Outside light problems plus a dodgy switch indoors

Verified Review

Very professional and understanding and gave me time to clean outside globes.Lndoors the switch repaired. Very pleased with total service . Would highly recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New electric points installed throughout the house.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company enough. The team were exceptional from quotation to work being carried out. The team, were professional, courteous and worked tidily. Will definitely use again in the future.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: November 2021