Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving a radiator. Installing thermostatic valves to individual radiators.

Verified Review

Competent and efficient workmanship, friendly and polite service, neat and tidy work and competitively priced. Couldn't ask for any more! Would recommend. A*

Location: OX9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Prompt professional service.

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating boiler service, plus repair to slow leak from cylinder

Verified Review

Jordan was available for a same day advice, repair and service. I have no complaints with any of the work completed and would highly recommend Jordan. Our next service is already scheduled for a year's time. I cannot thank Jordan enough.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace old rusted taps

Verified Review

Perfect gentleman, perfect work as usual, thank you Jordan.

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service of boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely cannot rate JC Gas high enough. Flexible, friendly and competitive, but thorough! Refuse to use anyone else and they're the ones I always recommend.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Servicing boiler, fixing a leak, replacing pipe

Verified Review

Thank you Jordan for responding quickly and fixing our issues - great service

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairing damaged gas and water pipes

Verified Review

Jordan completely rerouted the gas pipes in my house as the old pipe was corroded and leaking. He also repaired the central heating water pipe. He responded very quickly and did an excellent job. Highly recommended.

Location: OX13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very quick and thorough

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing timer box to another area in the house

Verified Review

Very happy with installation. Jordon did a good job. He was efficient polite and left the area clean and tidy afterwards.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gas hub replacement

Verified Review

I found JC Gas on the Checkatrade website and got in touch with Jordan. We agreed on an appointment. Jordan kept the appointment, did the job professionally and offered relevant advice. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend his services.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: April 2022