Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Take out old boiler and install new one

Verified Review

We couldn't be happier with the work carried out by Jason and Carron our old boiler was in a very tight space and awkward to work on but this was no problem for them. The work was carried out very professionally and they were very respectful of our home everything was very clean and tidy and we highly recommend them.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fix the hot water, new filter and flushed out the boiler

Verified Review

Jason and Carron were great. Free call out to assess the work and gave an honest quote and advise. They offered me two options, a quick and less expensive solution and a more expensive permanent solution. The work was quick, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Really recommend. Very nice, polite and friendly couple that provide quality work for reasonable prices.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service and top up fluid in radiator system

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler was brought back to life. We had no heating and hot water.

Verified Review

The service was exceptional - from the initial phone call to the completion of the job, we were kept up to date at every stage. Carron and Jason were very polite and professional. I must say that we are so pleased with their service. I will highly recommend JCJ services.

Location: RM19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Our boiler had stopped working

Verified Review

I called JCJ when our boiler had stopped working. Luckily Carron was able to squeeze us in within 36hrs. Joseph and Carron turned up on time and the issue was diagnosed very quickly. Within a few hours I had the quote, which was very reasonable, and once i'd confirmed I was happy they had booked us in for the very next day. Again they turned up on time and the job was done very efficiently. The whole process was very professional and without any fuss. We were so happy that we have booked them to do our annual service. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Impressed, would use again - professional and friendly husband and wife team. Provided prompt responses and appointment reminders initially, then after my boiler service, they provided a clear report detailing recommendations with a helpful verbal explanation. I felt at ease during the visit - important for me as a novice homeowner - and it was a nice touch that the couple were on site together. There were no qualms about accessing the boiler in my loft. Covid-19 precautions were taken. I would be very happy to use Jason and Carron again and would recommend them to others.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Service

Verified Review

Very reliable company I know I can call on them for any boiler/central heating issues I have

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler leaking- replacement part

Verified Review

Jason and Carron were fantastic. They found the problem with our boiler quickly, ordered the part and was back fixing the issue within a short timeframe while continually updating us on progress. They were well prepared and covered all areas around the boiler to save any water spillage and left the space clean and tidy and taking any rubbish with them. They were very personable and we would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again in the future if needed.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of a radiator

Verified Review

Replaced hallway radiator. Quick clean job. System now working efficient.

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: March 2021