Customer Reviews (661)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace gates

No comments given.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Various fencing repairs and new gates

Verified Review

They did a very good job. The guys who did the work were friendly and efficient and cleared away all materials once they had finished. Gates are very good. Would recommend

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Very friendly professional service. Fencing looks fantastic. Work completed in a very quick time. Accommodated our dates. Workmen left site very clean at end of job. Would highly recommend.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing boundary fence

Verified Review

Excellant job done replacing both the right and left hand fencing in my back garden. Workman arrived on time and the quality of work was great. Surveyor was also really helpful in suggesting options

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Remove existing fence and erect 46m closeboarded fencing using concrete morticed posts

Verified Review

Got a prompt and courteous service from enquiry through to work completion. James supplied options available to compete the job and returned the estimate within 2 days as promised. Chris and Greg completed the work to a high standard in the agreed 3 day timescale and were approachable and friendly at all times. I was kept informed of progress and consulted when there were a couple of obstacles to overcome.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New garden fence

The installation of the new fence was excellent. The work by the installers was impeccable from start to finish

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fences

Verified Review

First class service from everyone. From the first call to Tina, from James who came to quote and Chris and Greg who carried out the work. Would highly recommend.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of fence posts and panels

Verified Review

The work was carried out exactly as promised, quickly and efficiently. Guys were sensitive to our needs and specific requirements. The whole experience was positive and great value for money. We would happily use them again without hesitation

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Driveway Gates

Verified Review

Excellent company to do business with. We are very pleased with our gates. They look professional and are very well made. The chaps that fitted the gates were great they did a perfect job. Would definitely recommend this company. No problems at all.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Close board fencing two five bar gates and stock fencing for a paddock

Verified Review

We had close board fencing replaced two five bar gates and stock fencing for a paddock. The work was done to an extremely high standard and the two chaps went above and beyond. They completely understood the fact that this had to be horse proof and even did things like filling in little gaps in case the animals got their hoods stuck, and levelled ground so gate didn’t foul the ground plus put a catch on gate to enable it to be kept open. Always arrived on time and worked incredibly hard. All the old fencing was taken away and everything left tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend J Dowle.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: December 2021