Customer Reviews (664)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I had my old shed removed a new shed and decking installed

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new shed and decking. They were very professional and very tidy workers. The work took 2 days and they left the garden very tidy at the end of each day. I would recommend them to anyone and we would definitely use them again for other work.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installation of new back garden fence

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Excellent quality, great customer service from the workmen.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Remove and dispose of old summerhouse and erect a new pre-fabricated summerhouse on existing deck.

Verified Review

The work seems to have been done to a good standard and so far, after only one night of rain, the summer house has been watertight. The guys were polite and very tidy. My only criticism of the company is regarding lack of communication on two counts. Firstly there was no communication from the company when delivery of the summerhouse was delayed beyond the promised 6 to 8 weeks timescale due to issues at the manufacturer. Secondly when they failed to turn up at the appointed time to install the summerhouse due to an over running previous job there was again no communication.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement fencing to property rear boundary

First class job

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supplied and laid a 3mx5m deck.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard of work, site left clean and tidy. Happy to recommend.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

A new 3 sided garden fence was installed along with two gates

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic! Myself and my wife are overjoyed as it has really transformed our garden. We had let the fencing get into a sorry state and tried to repair ourselves over the years, but this is exactly why you should get professionals. Work was carried out in a fast and very tidy manner and we cannot fault them at all. Really nice, polite young men who carried out the work and would strongly recommend to anyone. Many thanks.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Building and fitting made to measure wooden garage doors

Verified Review

Barry came out to confirm our measurements and finalise design. We dropped of the paint and when the doors were ready a date was booked in for fitting. The care and attention taken with the fitting was just great! No little detail was missed and we were consulted regularly by Chris. We are delighted with how they look and slowly our handmade garage is coming along!

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Replace 18m of close board fencing and gate

Verified Review

Took down and replaced 18m of fencing and a new gate - a lot of work in one day! Friendly, hard working and removed all rubbish. Very happy, thank you.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Garden Gates

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. No hesitation in recommending J Dowle.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: April 2021
2.5

Replacing fence post

Verified Review

Fence post replaced, poorly matched. They broke two gravel boards and didn't admit this before leaving. Disgraceful response from the office don't use this company.

Location: ME6
Reviewed in: April 2021