Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replacing Fuse Box and Re-Wiring

Verified Review

John has been completely professional from the initial survey, to providing an estimate to completing the works. John and his team arrived on time and carried out the re-wiring and replacing of the old fuse box at our house They worked systematically and cleaned up each area as they finished. The complete works have been completed to an excellent standard. We would give a 5 Star recommendation for John.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Consumer unit and shower circuit.

Verified Review

This is this is the second time John and his team have completed work at my house. They always do a great job, make sure everything is tidy before they go, and their prices are really fair. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Light Switch reloaction / Socket relocation / lighting reloaction

Verified Review

John and his team were quick, tidy and cheerful. I will use them again. Felix

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

An EICR,, rewiring a kitchen extension and electrical installation in a summer house

Verified Review

John has carried out various jobs for me for over 10 years. I have also recommended him to others. He is professional, reliable and competitively priced. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fusebox Upgrade and Additional Power Sockets

Verified Review

It was easy to discuss the work required with John who clearly answered any questions. The items were installed efficiently with a minimum of disturbance. The system was fully tested on completion and the relevant paperwork submitted to the council as required. The cost was in line with expectations.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace fuse board

Verified Review

We needed a new consumer unit and John instructed one of his electricians, Luke to install this for us. They provided a great service and a fair price compared to quotes from other contractors. Luke arrived on time and didn’t cause any disturbance while carrying out the job. I will definitely be using them again

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Light fitting installation and general wiring overhaul

Verified Review

John was quick and communicative. Work was done without and drama and he was readily available and happy to answer my questions

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Rewiring living room pendant and second fix of sockets and switches after plastering.

John has been excellent. He has done a number of electrical works on our flat. John is always prompt at replying to messages and has done a very neat job especially considering the flat is in an older building. He found a smart solution to rewiring the living room pendant without damaging the cornicing. We hope to get him back to help with our ongoing renovation works.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full refit or electrical services on a extension at my business

Verified Review

Very happy with the service and work carried out. Very knowledgeable, we had all electrical services including commercial fire alarms, AC units, Water cylinders. Was very happy with the outcome. Definitely using them going forward

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Replace vent fan in bathroom

Verified Review

Good job. Well done

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: March 2022