Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Earthling fault in Kitchen, find and solve the problem.

Verified Review

Quick to identify and solve fault. Minimal disruption, and he inspired confidence. His friendliness and flexibility really helped. Competent, professional and friendly. Would definitely call him again next time.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Fuse box, new lights installed and switches and a few general fixes.

Verified Review

John was great. Easy to talk to, answered my calls to ask about work. Kept me posted on issues and how to have it best done. Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Changed wiring to cooker.

Verified Review

John returned to alter the wiring for my cooker. This cooker has specific regulations that were not known when the original work was done. He didn't charge me for the return trip or work. Excellent service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

EIC Report and remedial works.

Verified Review

Was very reliable ,knowledgeable and was very tidy. I was very happy with the standard of his work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Partial rewire of house.

Verified Review

Mr Durka was very polite and easy to understand. He took the time to explain what he was going to do and came across very professional. He also cleaned up well too. I would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2016
9.25

New side light fitting

Verified Review

John was great - efficient service and we're pleased with the end result, thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Replaced a light fitting.

Verified Review

Really pleased. Very punctual, friendly and professional. Would certainly work with again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

New ceiling lights in three rooms.

Verified Review

Brilliant service, arrived early and got on with the job efficiently and with good humour and professionalism. I would definitely recommend John and will use him again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.75

Fitting new fuse box and bonding gas and water.

Verified Review

Clear explanation about what needed to be done. Really neat job. Courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.75

Cooker point fitted.

Verified Review

Arrived early. Did a good job. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2016