Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

5 new lights fitted

Verified Review

They were very quick, clean, polite and efficient. I highly recommend using them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Repaired faulty kitchen plug

Verified Review

Very quick, tidy and efficient. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Installation of new consumer unit, additional sockets in kitchen.

Verified Review

John provided an estimate for the job about a week in advance. I was grateful that he was able to fit the work in so quickly. He was very polite, careful and tidy and I am very pleased with the work done. I would not hesitate to ask him to quote on and complete additional work in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Mending broken spotlights and fixing dimmer switch,

Verified Review

Fast, efficient - nothing is too much trouble and happy to go out and buy spare parts required to complete job. John and his colleague were polite, honest and reliable. I could not recommend him more highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Replaced faulty Horstmann electric saver, timer switch for immersion heater

Verified Review

John called me back promptly and arranged to come and do the work very quickly. It was all done at the agreed (and I thought fair) price, very glad to have found a good, reliable electrician locally! Thank you for your help.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Finding fault

Verified Review

I needed an electrician on the day as I had no electric and therefore no heating as well. John was 4th person I tried. Not only he managed to find time later in the day, but he was the only one who offered an advice over the phone prior to coming later. This was very helpful. John and his colleague Luke (?) were very friendly and professional. They found the fault and fixed it. And they sorted out another non emergency issue too. I will definitely use them again when I need an electrician.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Electrical work for property refurbishment

Verified Review

John completed a number of electrical jobs during our refurbishment. We are really impressed with the quality of work and professional, friendly service he provided. Highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Kitchen LED lights.

Verified Review

The job was done well and in time. However due to a fault in the materials John needed to return and repair/make good the work. He did this quickly and efficiently, and did it with thought and consideration. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Extractor fan replaced.

Verified Review

We had a great experience with John. He’s reliable, friendly and easily contacted. He completed the job to a high standard and we would definitely use his services again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.25

Light fitting and plug socket fixed, and new plug socket installed

Verified Review

Rang John to come round and fix my errors. He was very flexible and able to come around when needed. Had a set of spares with him already which was very helpful.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019