Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen socket fitted.

Verified Review

I have used John and his team on numerous occasions for bathroom Electrics, small switch repairs and he always is incredibly helpful and efficient. He always give you honest opinion and how is best to save money. John is always on time and does a brilliant job. Would highly recommend him for any electrical services. Thanks.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Electrics.

Verified Review

Work was efficient and of high standard. John and his team were flexible, polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

A number of small electrical jobs.

Verified Review

John completed a number of electrical jobs around the house, he worked quickly, completed the work to a high standard and was well priced. I would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New fuse box and some faults.

Verified Review

John was recommended by a friend when I wanted an electrical survey before buying a property. He gave a good assessment of the condition of things, what was immediately needed to make it safe and where other issues that need addressing are. This included giving me an estimate at the time for the expected cost of work. Once I moved in John came round and did it all to quote. Very happy to recommend John.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Terrace lighting and various commercial jobs.

Verified Review

Consummate professional and quality workmanship.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Electrical changes necessary due to modifications to layout.

Verified Review

Work completed as discussed. Good contractor.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Wiring new kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Good communication, nothing too much trouble and quality work. John has some good ideas for lighting which we hadn’t considered. Very happy with work done.

Location: Keston
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replace kitchen ceramic hob with induction hob

Verified Review

I found John's details on checkatrade. I called him at short notice to see if he was available to change out a broken ceramic hob for an induction hob. Although he was busy, he made time to come and asses the job. He rang to let me know he was on his way and he arrived as agreed. As the job was not as big as I initially thought, he was able to install new wiring and replace the hob during the initial visit. I would definitely recommend John, he was punctual, knowledgeable, courteous and reasonably priced.

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Lighting

Excellent, friendly and reliable company

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Rewire, add new sockets, update the house fuse box, test all switches and sockets.

Verified Review

John was very organised, efficient, clean and tidy. He explained the process and was polite and amiable. Plus he stuck to his quote, which was extremely reasonable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2018