Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen electrics fixed.

Verified Review

Work was done quickly and with minimum fuss.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

John looked at a lighting problem and listened to what we wanted, another electrician had insisted that he would have to make holes in the ceiling to do what he felt was necessary

Verified Review

Job done with minimum of fuss and we are very happy with the result. Would definitely go to John again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Repair to electrical connection to shower and light switch.

Verified Review

I called in the morning with the problem and got an immediate response with a designated time and the service was prompt and the problem was solved quickly. Very helpful and courteous.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Fitted a chandelier and replaced a ceiling light fitting and a light switch.

Verified Review

All done very efficiently in less than an hour.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Fixing electrical cable/fixture in kitchen.

Verified Review

Professional and reliable. Will definitely be using again. Explained everything as and when appropriate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Electricity circuit fault fixed.

Verified Review

John made time to fit us in at a mornings notice. They arrived bang on time and were really helpful. I would wholeheartedly recommend John - I will be using him again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Fuse board replacement and changes to electrics.

Verified Review

What a find! John did a fantastic job, I can't recommend him highly enough. He's a total pro who's polite, efficient and finishes the job to the highest of standards. I'll definitely be using him again and recommending him to everyone. Thank you John.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Complete electrical update to a run down 2 bed flat

Verified Review

John worked closely with us to ensure the work was tailored to our needs. The work has been done to a very high standard. He updated and certified all the existing wiring plus also added backyard lighting, outdoor weatherproof sockets, sensor light for the front door, extractor fan where there had not been one at all in bathroom, added lots of power points, ensured we could install all the kitchen appliances we wanted and also chased lots of cables into the walls which we know no-one enjoys. Most importantly, we feel that the electrics which were neglected by the previous owner are now safe.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Rewiring 2 bed flat.

Verified Review

John and his team did a great job and were both very professional and very pleasant to work with. Great work and exactly what we needed. Very much appreciated his recommendations around what would work best for us, and also his flexibility around a lengthy and complicated build.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Electric radiator installed and wired in

Verified Review

John was very friendly, professional and efficient, and dealt with issues well during the fitting as they arose. I would definitely use John again for further work, and recommend him to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017