Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a chandelier and replaced a ceiling light fitting and a light switch.

Verified Review

All done very efficiently in less than an hour.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Fixing electrical cable/fixture in kitchen.

Verified Review

Professional and reliable. Will definitely be using again. Explained everything as and when appropriate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New ceiling light fixture was fitted on landing.

Verified Review

John was courteous, friendly and incredibly professional. It was clearly evident that he understood the job that needed to be done and resolved it in a quick and timely manner. I would not hesitate to use this tradesman again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Extractor fan fixed.

Verified Review

Really friendly, efficient, trustworthy and thorough. No complaints!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Installing light fixtures and repairing door buzzer

Verified Review

We recently renovated our property which needed some new light fixtures throughout and some repairs done to our door buzzer which had stopped working. John was nice and courteous and did an excellent job. Thoroughly recommended and we would/will certainly use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Rewiring 2 bed flat.

Verified Review

John and his team did a great job and were both very professional and very pleasant to work with. Great work and exactly what we needed. Very much appreciated his recommendations around what would work best for us, and also his flexibility around a lengthy and complicated build.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Electric radiator installed and wired in

Verified Review

John was very friendly, professional and efficient, and dealt with issues well during the fitting as they arose. I would definitely use John again for further work, and recommend him to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Repair to socket fault.

Verified Review

John was quick to respond, arrived on time and fixed the problem with minimum of fuss and at a reasonable price. Would definitely call on him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Hall lights not coming on

The job was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Boiler electrics into fused spur and Nest thermostat installation.

Verified Review

No complaints as another perfect job. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2017