Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new light fittings and switches.

Verified Review

We used John to do some odd electrical jobs around the house. We found him to be really friendly, quick to respond to emails, professional when we met him and completed the work quickly and efficiently. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Fixed blown dimmer switch and fuse box caused by old wiring in Victorian home.

Verified Review

I called John after our dimmer switch started smoking and the surge caused the fuse box to short out. John came round the same day despite having numerous job on and fixed the problem quickly, showing his electrician expertise and reassuring me that the house wasn't about to catch fire!!!! He is very trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly to boot. I've already recommended him to a few friends and I won't be using anyone else for any electrical jobs I have in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Faulty light.

Verified Review

Phoned on Friday, sorted on Saturday.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Relocation of socket to unable fitted wardrobe.

Verified Review

Very good work carried out and patched up plaster as well.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Fixed ceiling light connections.

Verified Review

Excellent work, will be using John for all jobs in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Installing new light fittings. Old and tricky wiring.

Verified Review

Timely, polite and efficient.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2016
9.5

Fitted 3 ceiling lights.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend John. He fitted 3 new ceiling lights which was quite fiddly due to different ceiling heights but John did a great job and his workmanship is excellent. He is a very nice, friendly guy. He charged exactly as quoted when he looked at the job initially and I thought cost was very reasonable. I will definitely use John again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2016
9.5

No power - gave us power back! Fixed a loose connection to restore power.

Verified Review

Really pleased with result, John got to us as quickly as he could and tried to help resolve the problem on the telephone to avoid the callout cost, thank you.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Moved a plug socket and lightswitch.

Verified Review

The work was undertaken efficiently and to a high standard. We were able to outline the aims of the work and John was able to quickly advise on the best way to proceed. The job was completed quickly and professionally, and I'd recommend John and certainly will use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2016
9.75

Dual fuel towel radiator element wired to new fused spur.

Verified Review

John did an excellent job wiring up my new bathroom Z2 dual fuel heated towel radiator element to a new fused spur outside the bathroom. He had to reschedule slightly do to unforeseen circumstance but kept me informed and apologised. Otherwise I cannot fault anything. Highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2016