Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block up and plaster back door

Verified Review

Jason and his team are knowledgeable and efficient, work quickly and are very good at what they do. I found TED through checkatrade and could not be happier. A first class job, nice to find a reliable competent builder.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Supply and fit new cavity trays and make good

Verified Review

Very helpful and accommodating. Kept us informed of when and how the work was being done.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

House Clearance

Verified Review

Jason provided an excellent service at a reasonable price. He was required to clear a Probate property, ready to put on the market.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Quotation for planned Building of Extension and Roofing Works

Verified Review

Such a professional company! From my initial email to the two site visits Jason has done to discuss our extension on our bungalow I cannot recommend TED Construction highly enough! We have scheduled the work to be done in the New Year as they instilled such confidence from all our interactions so far; such a fast response to any queries we had either by phone or email and both appointments were bang on time and the estimates arrived by email when they said they would, thank you Debbie and Jason and we are really looking forward to working with TED Construction; a credit to the building trade

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Replacement wood cladding to exterior of house

Verified Review

Jason is very friendly and helpful. He cares about the service he gives and that makes a big difference. Second time I’ve used them and would not hesitate to recommend or use them again in future.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Layed a 1.2m x 10.0m curved path and 2 patio areas.

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Very pleased with the work that was done for me.

Verified Review

I had one new fence panel and one pot replaced

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Kitchen Extension / new boiler install / kitchen rewire / plastering of kitchen extension

Verified Review

I didn't think that having building work done would be so hassle free - cannot recommend TED construction highly enough. The following was completed for us: New boiler install - efficient and very professional job - would highly recommend Re-wire of kitchen and new extension - efficient and very professional job - would highly recommend Plastering of the existing kitchen and new extension - efficient and very professional job - would highly recommend Completed extension - efficient and very professional job - would highly recommend

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Renovation of flat including new kitchen

Verified Review

Jason and his team were very thorough in their work and a high level of attention to detail. Completed the works on time and to a high standard

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Replace carport, new walls and poly roof

Verified Review

Really exceptional work. Extremely pleased with car port and wall. Friendly and very helpful. Very good communication. Brilliant!

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2019