Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler change

Verified Review

J H Gas were very friendly and courteous from the start. The work was carried out in only one day and cleaned up after them which is always nice. Would highly recommend. I'm even getting a quote for a bathroom from them.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea October 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work carried out and the price was very reasonable. We would definately recommend john Clark to our friends and family.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea September 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Really happy with my new boiler, they’ve done an amazing job. My boiler broke down only two weeks ago and this new boiler was installed within 48 hours Thank you so much to the team would highly recommend this company

Customer in Southend-on-Sea September 2019
10

Bathroom and boiler fitted.

Verified Review

We had our bathroom and boiler done by John Howard team and are very pleased! We have left a review of our bathroom experience and felt it necessary to also leave one for our boiler as well. The tradesmen were very professional and got the boiler done in a matter of days! We were very impressed with the information we were provided whilst the job was on going and how the fitters kept us informed of progress. It was also freezing while they were working on the boiler so we greatly appreciated how prompt they were to get the job done to the high quality that they have achieved. Highly recommended.

Customer in Rochford January 2019
10

Shower pump.

Very clean tidy and efficient. Nothing was to much trouble.

Customer in Leigh-on-Sea December 2018
10

Renew shower valves and fit new taps

Verified Review

Great workmanship clean tidy and on time

Customer in Southend-on-Sea September 2019
10

New radiators fitted

Verified Review

Workmen were polite and courteous and kept me informed as to what was happen. They worked hard from start to finish and were very clean and tidy

Customer in Southend-on-Sea September 2019
10

New boiler and bathroom.

Verified Review

A great company to deal with, we had both a new boiler and bathroom fitted at the same time. With regards the boiler is was installed and up and running in one day so super fast. Quality installation and so far the Ariston boiler seems to be great!

Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea April 2019
10

Boiler service and gas safety.

Verified Review

Quick to respond and had the job done the day after I inquired. Kept me informed and work done to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea December 2018
10

1 had a new boiler fitted.

I thought the service was fantastic they were on time, got the job done very quickly. The guys were very friendly, I would 100% use them again.

Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea June 2018