Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of trees, stump grinding, replanting of large stumps.

Verified Review

What an amazing company and a great team of people. Highly professional, friendly, very skilled and hard working. If you’re looking for a reliable, efficient company with nice people, JJL Trees is the one to choose. We’ve worked with other companies before, who were nowhere near as good as these guys. We now wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended 5 stars ??

Location: SG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cutting a LOT of trees, removal of stumps and removal of all

Verified Review

The JJL team did a really good job on cutting at least 25 trees in our garden. They also removed the stumps and took away all the waste with their impressive diggers and other equipment. The team were very professional and friendly. They completed the job on time and budget. Once our building works are complete, we will be calling JJL back in to landscape the garden.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Reducing 4 trees

Verified Review

The guys were quick, friendly and left the trees looking really natural...not at all "lopped". They've been before and will hopefully come again next year. I highly recommend them.

Location: N21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reduce height of old Robinia tree to form new canopy growth

Verified Review

Jason's team arrived promptly on the day to cut down most of our old large robinia tree to approx. 4 mtr. Height to form new canopy growth at a sensible height. We we're very impressed with the team on the day who cleared all the branches and debris away, and 5 months later we love the results of new canopy growth.

Location: N21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Felling a tree anx grinding out stump

Verified Review

JJL juoted a competitive price and the work was done promptly and efficiently. Work area was left clean and tidy. Staff very friendly and polite. Would definitely use this company again

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of trees

Verified Review

A brilliant service, very reliable and knowable.

Location: N21
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Cutting back neighbours trees

Verified Review

Excellent company very reliable very competitive would highly recommend work carries out very professionally and great service provided .

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Put down turfing / tidy up garden and flower beds

Verified Review

Jason and his team are amazing. The second time I have used them. The first time around cutting down a big pyracantha tree in our garden. And after removing our pond a while ago, I knew Jason and his team were good at what they do so we had them over to lay down turfing. The garden looks so tidy and good as new! Prompt on time, efficient and hardworking. Very trustworthy and gave their opinions and views. I wont hesitate to use JJL trees again, highly highly recommend! Thanks Jason and team!

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Tree pruning

Verified Review

Punctual,efficient, professional, EXCELLENT JOB!! Would recommend and actually have already done so to various prospective customers SUPER!! Thank you!

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removing tree

Verified Review

From responding to my enquiry quickly.Very good and reasonable quote The men turned up on time .Did the job quickly and profesionally.Left my garden tidy Im very happy to recommend this company to other people from my personal experience. I decided to go with them from reviews left by others as I find this is always the best option

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: March 2021