Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Realignment of gutter for better run away.

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient, came to my property and managed to complete the job within half hour

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing Fasica, Soffits and Guttering

The team were here to review the work needed and give me a quote on the same day. They then gave me a date for the work to be done within a week. Everything was extremely fast, and the work when finished looked amazing. We are so pleased with the results and very grateful for how quickly the team were able to come and make all the replacements, even fitting in a last minute additional replacement of the fascias and soffits on our lower roof in the same day. Highly recommend this company!

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Roof Replacement

Quick and easy: problem identified quickly, quote done promptly with everything organised so no hassle for us. Work was carried out quickly, all mess cleaned up- good communication and follow up call to check we were happy

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete New Roof to existing house and new roof to new side extension. All new guttering/down pipes

We had a new roof to our existing house installed and new side two story extension roof installed by James and his team. The materials and skip were delivered on time with the whole team ready the next day. James and his team of roofers are really knowledgable in the trade and got the Job done to an excellent standard even the guttering /down pipes and all leadwork were of excellent quality. Left clean and tidy at the end. I could not recommend this Company enough for all your roofing needs. Thanks James and team great Job!

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

UPVC trim and sorted out a bad leak

Very friendly and efficient workers. Would highly recommend.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of fascia/soffits due to damage caused by nesting birds

Verified Review

Very quick and friendly service that didn't break the bank. I had birds accessing the loft causing lots of damage. The felt needed replacing also a large piece of the fascia/soffit.

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flat Roof Leak

I had JJ Roofing rectify a long-standing flat roof issue. I am extremely grateful for the prompt and thorough service they provided me with. I found them to be genuine and very helpful, keeping me informed of the progress with regular updates. They are masters at their craft with an attention to detail. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.5

Replaced whole roof and batons with new titles

Outstanding job completed within time and well organised highly reconmended

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Flat roof

Very good, neat, clean and tidy workmen. Pleasant.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of a flat roof.

Verified Review

The 5 strong team worked tirelessly until the job was complete with everyone performing his own role. They did a great job and left the place as they found it.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2020